Volunteer Rally (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Search this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 찾기

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Highlighted content
ko: 중요한 콘텐츠

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
ko: <em>사용자</em> 메뉴에는 '로그아웃' 링크를 포함해 사용자 계정과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.
