Volunteer Rally (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Search this site
zh: 搜尋本站

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮內容

en: Page closure
zh: 頁面結尾

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Jump to Navigation
zh: 跳至導航

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。
