Vote Up/Down (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Widget display
zh: 工具显示

en: Reset your vote
zh: 重置投票

en: (reset)
zh: (重置)

en: Oops! There was an error resetting your vote!
zh: 哎呀! 重置投票的过程中发生错误啦!
