Voting Rules (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: Vote results
zh: 投票结果

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: The comparison operator.
zh: 比较运算符。

en: Data value
zh: 数据值

en: The value to compare the data with.
zh: 用来比较的数据的值

en: is lower than
zh: 低于

en: The user ID.
zh: 用户的ID。
