Voting Rules (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: The user ID.
zh: 使用者 ID。
