Voting API (7.x-2.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Do it!
zh: 執行

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型
