Voting API (7.x-2.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형
