Voting API (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Number of votes
zh: 投票数

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Do it!
zh: 就这样！

en: Vote tallying
zh: 投票计数

en: On high-traffic sites, administrators can use this setting to postpone the calculation of vote results.
zh: 在高流量网站，管理员可以使用该设置延迟对投票结果的计算。

en: Tally results whenever a vote is cast
zh: 无论何时的投票都计数

en: Tally results at cron-time
zh: cron 时才计数

en: Provides a shared voting API for other modules.
zh: 为其它模块提供一个共享的 Voting API。

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Vote tag
zh: 投票标签

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: Anonymous vote rollover
zh: 滚动匿名投票

en: The amount of time that must pass before two anonymous votes from the same computer are considered unique. Setting this to 'never' will eliminate most double-voting, but will make it impossible for multiple anonymous on the same computer (like internet cafe customers) from casting votes.
zh: 被认定为同一台电脑的两次匿名投票间的时间间隔。设为“从不”时可消除大多数一票多投，但也会阻止相同电脑（比如网吧用户）的多个匿名投票。

en: Do not tally results automatically: I am using a module that manages its own vote results.
zh: 不要自动对投票计数：我正在使用一个模块管理它自己的投票结果。

en: Which node types should receive votes?
zh: 哪些节点类型可接受投票？

en: What type of votes should be generated?
zh: 可以生成哪些类型的投票？

en: Delete existing votes before generating new ones.
zh: 在生成新投票前删除现有的投票。

en: Normal vote
zh: 正常投票

en: The default tag for votes on content. If multiple votes with different tags are being cast on a piece of content, consider casting a "summary" vote with this tag as well.
zh: 对内容投票的默认标签。如果对一篇内容有不同标签的多个投票，可考虑将该标签用作投“汇总分”项目的投票。

en: Votes in a specific range. Values are stored in a 1-100 range, but can be represented as any scale when shown to the user.
zh: 指定范围内的投票。其值在 1-100 范围内，但也可以任何比例向用户展示。

en: Votes that contribute points/tokens/karma towards a total. May be positive or negative.
zh: 对该项目的分数、标志或回报相对于总分的投票。可为正面亦或负面。

en: The number of votes cast for a given piece of content.
zh: 特定内容的投票数。

en: Average vote
zh: 平均分

en: The average vote cast on a given piece of content.
zh: 特定内容的投票平均分。

en: Total score
zh: 总分

en: The sum of all votes for a given piece of content.
zh: 特定内容的投票总分。

en: Generate votes
zh: 生成投票

en: Generate a given number of votes on site content. Optionally delete existing votes.
zh: 对站点内容生成指定的投票数。可选将现有的投票删除。

en: Vote results
zh: 投票结果

en: The value of an individual cast vote.
zh: 个别投票的值

en: The nature of the vote being cast (points, percentage, etc).
zh: 投票性质（分数，百分比等）。

en: An optional tag to group multi-criteria votes.
zh: 将多准则投票归组的可选标签。

en: The user who cast the vote.
zh: 投下该票的用户

en: Individual voter
zh: 个别投票

en: Restrict votes to those cast by the current user.
zh: 限为当前用户的投票

en: The IP address of the user who cast the vote.
zh: 投票用户的 IP 地址

en: The time the vote was cast.
zh: 投票时间

en: The nature of the results in question (points, percentage, etc).
zh: 问题结果的性质（分数，百分比等）。

en: An optional tag to group multi-criteria results.
zh: 将多准则结果归组的可选标签。

en: The aggregate function used to calculate the result.
zh: 计算结果时使用的合计函数。

en: The time the results were calculated.
zh: 算出结果的时间。

en: Display %display defines a VotingAPI vote relationship, but does not restrict the relationship data. This may result in duplicate entries in the resulting view.
zh: 显示 %display 定义一个 VotingAPI 投票关联，但不要限定关联数据。这可能导致查看结果时出现重复条目。

en: Display %display defines a VotingAPI results relationship, but does not restrict the relationship data. This may result in duplicate entries in the resulting view.
zh: 显示 %display 定义一个 VotingAPI 结果关联，但不要限定关联数据。这可能导致查看结果时出现重复条目。

en: Default appearance
zh: 默认外观

en: No filtering
zh: 无过滤

en: Data filters
zh: 数据过滤

en: For each piece of content, many pieces of voting data may be saved. Use these options to specify exactly which types should be available via this relationship. <strong>Warning!</strong> Leaving any of these filters empty may result in multiple copies of each piece of content being displayed in listings.
zh: 对于每段内容，可以有多个投票数据保存。依据该关系使用这些选项可准确指定哪些类型可用。<strong>警告！</strong>这些过滤器中的任何项目为空都可能导致每段内容在列表中显示出多个副本。

en: Aggregation function
zh: 合计函数

en: Restrict to current user
zh: 限为当前用户

en: Configure sitewide settings for user-generated ratings and votes.
zh: 设置用户评价和投票全站范围的配置。

en: Administer Voting API
zh: 管理 Voting API
