Voting API Entity (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
