Vocabulary Permissions Per Role (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: list terms
ko: 태그 보기

en: add terms
ko: 태그 추가

en: No vocabularies available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 태그모음이 없습니다.
