Vocabulary Permissions Per Role (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: list terms
zh: 列出术语

en: add terms
zh: 添加术语

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 没有可用术语表
