VT Commerce Image (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보기
