VT Commerce Image (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Sets the speed of the fade and elastic transitions, in milliseconds.
zh: 设置渐变与伸缩过滤的时间（毫秒）

en: The overlay opacity level. Range: 0 to 1.
zh: 覆盖不透明度级别，从0到1

en: Elastic
zh: 灵活的

en: Allows you to fine tune the x-position of the zoom window in pixels.
zh: 允许您微调放大窗口的x轴位置，单位为像素。

en: Allows you to fine tune the y-position of the zoom window in pixels.
zh: 允许您微调放大窗口的y轴位置，单位为像素。

en: Opacity of the tint, where 0 is fully transparent, and 1 is fully opaque.
zh: 色调的透明度，0为全透明，1为不透明。

en: Shows the title tag of the image. True or false.
zh: 显示图像的title标签，真或假
