Vtiger CRM (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射
