Vtiger CRM (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
