Views Variable Field (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Operator
ko: 연산자
