Views Variable Field (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Left field
zh: 左字段
