Views Variable Field (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Operator
zh: 運算元
