Watchcat (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結
