Watchcat (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
ko: 작성자와 콘텐츠를 연결합니다.

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.
