Watchcat (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Actor
zh: 演员

en: Object ID
zh: 对象ID

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
zh: 将内容与作者关联起来

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接
