Watchdog Aggregator (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫的密碼

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Cache settings
zh: 快取設定

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: Database port
zh: 資料庫通訊埠

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
zh: 觸發此事件之使用者的主機名稱。

en: Fetch settings
zh: 獲取設置

en: Site details
zh: 網站詳細資料
