Watchdog Deleted (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러
