Watchdog Event Extras (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Referrer
zh: 來源
