Watchdog Live (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능
