Watchdog Notifier (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각
