Watchdog Notifier (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Watchlist
zh: 觀察清單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: All messages
zh: 所有信息

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
