Watchdog Notifier (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Only
zh: 仅

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重
