Watchdog Recurrent Errors Reporter (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: E-mail subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
