Watchdog Recurrent Errors Reporter (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: E-mail subject
zh: 电邮标题

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Sender e-mail
zh: 发件人E-mail地址
