Watcher (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址
