Waterloo (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
