Waterloo (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容
