WAYF.DK Login (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
