WAYF.DK Login (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
