WAYF.DK Login (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射
