Waypoints UI (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: First Image
ko: 첫번째 이미지
