Waywire Field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西
