We Love Reviews (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: State / Province
zh: 省
