Weather block (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Weather
zh: 天氣

en: Current weather
zh: 目前天氣

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: City
zh: 城市

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Not available
zh: 不可用
