Weather block (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Weather
zh: 天气

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Key
zh: 键

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Display values
zh: 显示值
