Weather block (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Key
ko: 키
