Weather.com.au (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: !speed mph
zh: !speed英里/小时

en: !speed km/h
zh: !speed公里/小时

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Celsius
zh: 摄氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 华氏

en: Wind speed
zh: 风速

en: km/h
zh: 公里/小时

en: meter/s
zh: 米/秒

en: Pressure
zh: 压强

en: hPa
zh: 帕

en: mmHg
zh: 毫米汞柱

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: kPa
zh: 千帕

en: Celsius / Fahrenheit
zh: 摄氏/华氏

en: Fahrenheit / Celsius
zh: 华氏/摄氏
