Weather.com.au (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Display units
zh: 顯示單位

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Celsius
zh: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 華氏

en: Wind speed
zh: 風速

en: Pressure
zh: 氣壓

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Inches
zh: 英吋

en: Celsius / Fahrenheit
zh: 攝氏 / 華氏

en: Fahrenheit / Celsius
zh: 華氏 / 攝氏
