Web Analytics (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Statistics
ko: 통계
