Webcam Snapshot (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...
