Webcam Snapshot (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Overlay opacity
zh: 叠加不透明度

en: Capture
zh: 捕获
