Webchick's test profile (7.x-0.1-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (4643 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: approve
zh: 审核

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 处理 ID

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: Email 地址

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: You are here:
zh: 你在这里

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Last Post
zh: 最后发布

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Block Title
zh: 区块标题

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 页尾

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User contact form
zh: 用户联络表单

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Delete configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Feed
zh: 种子

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 返回上一个页面

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 回到上层页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 去下一个页面

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: header
zh: 页首

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Feed URL
zh: 种子（Feed）地址

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Select a layout
zh: 选择一个布局

en: style
zh: 样式

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
zh: 下列Tokens占位符可以在路径和标题中使用。当用于路径或标题时，他们被合适的值替换。

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Node edit form
zh: 编辑节点表单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Node add form
zh: 节点添加表单

en: Optional Title
zh: 标题(可选)

en: Required Title
zh: 标题(必填)

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: URL Display Cutoff
zh: URL显示截断

en: If the user does not include a title for this link, the URL will be used as the title. When should the link title be trimmed and finished with an elipsis (&hellip;)? Leave blank for no limit.
zh: 如果用户不为此链接包含标题，这个URL会被用作标题。此设置决定多长的字符用（&hellip;）截断URL。留空则不做限制。

en: Default (no target attribute)
zh: 默认（没有目标属性）

en: Open link in window root
zh: 在根窗口打开链接

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Allow the user to choose
zh: 允许用户选择

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加css类

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效的URL。

en: Titles are required for all links.
zh: 所有链接的标题都是必需的。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新窗口打开URL

en: Defines simple link field types.
zh: 定义简单的链接字段类型。

en: term
zh: 术语

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆写标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Two column
zh: 两栏

en: Two column stacked
zh: 两栏堆栈

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑导航

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Header
zh: 头部

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Selected
zh: 选中

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聚合器分类

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Poll votes
zh: 调查投票

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Type name
zh: 类型名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Add a condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 分类

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: By
zh: 由

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: node
zh: 节点

en: General
zh: 通常设置

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认路径模式 (将应用到下面所有留空的术语表上)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 的别名路径模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 用户帐户页别名路径模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 日志页的路径模式

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 显示别名变更（除了在批量更新之间）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: SKU
zh: 型号

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: order
zh: 定单

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Add criteria
zh: 添加标准

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Node: ID
zh: 节点：ID

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Node template
zh: 节点模板

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Child terms
zh: 子术语

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: with comments
zh: 有评论的

en: without comments
zh: 没有评论的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本字段的大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Some
zh: 一样

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Pending
zh: 待审核

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: Product title
zh: 产品标题

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: in
zh: 在

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Commerce
zh: 商业

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Address Field
zh: 地址字段

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Could not retrieve title from feed.
zh: 无法从feed读取标题。

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 个项目
zh[1]: @count 个项目

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 前一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Node body
zh: 节点正文

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: User search
zh: 用户搜索

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Search engine
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Site default
zh: 站点默认

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: author
zh: 作者

en: unchanged content
zh: 未更改的内容

en: unchanged user
zh: 未更改的用户

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: AND
zh: 和

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: created content
zh: 创建的内容

en: updated content
zh: 更新的内容

en: viewed content
zh: 查看的内容

en: deleted content
zh: 删除的内容

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Create or delete a content's URL alias
zh: 创建或删除内容的URL别名

en: Leave it empty to delete URL aliases pointing to the given path alias.
zh: 留空则删除指向给出的路径别名的 URL 别名。

en: Leave it empty to delete URL aliases pointing to the given system path.
zh: 留空则删除指向给出的系统路径的 URL 别名。

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Send mail to all users of a role
zh: 发布邮件给某个角色的所有用户

en: Page redirect
zh: 页面重定向

en: The mail's subject.
zh: 邮件的主题。

en: The mail's message body.
zh: 邮件的信息主体。

en: registered user
zh: 注册的用户

en: updated user
zh: 更新的用户

en: viewed user
zh: 查看的用户

en: deleted user
zh: 删除的用户

en: User has logged in
zh: 用户已登陆

en: logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: User has logged out
zh: 用户已退出登陆

en: logged out user
zh: 退出登陆的用户

en: User has role(s)
zh: 用户的角色

en: Whether the user has the selected role(s).
zh: 用户是否有选择的角色。

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Add user role
zh: 添加用户角色

en: Remove user role
zh: 移除用户角色

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 执行自定义PHP代码

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Select a user
zh: 选择一个用户

en: You must select a user.
zh: 你必须选择一个用户

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: What links here
zh: 来路

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: price
zh: 价格

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: Product type
zh: 商品类型

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Circular
zh: 循环的

en: Deleting
zh: 删除中

en: or
zh: 或者

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: All blogs
zh: 所有博客

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Asterisk
zh: 星号

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的设置已被保存。

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: on
zh: 开

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Reversed
zh: 反向排序

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Payment Status
zh: 支付状态

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Changed
zh: 更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Delete product type
zh: 删除产品类型

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product types
zh: 商品类型

en: Shipping methods
zh: 运输方式

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?
zh: 确定要删除这笔交易吗？

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New
zh: 新

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下方

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下方

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Basic information
zh: 基本信息

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Display style
zh: 显示样式

en: <Hidden>
zh: <隐藏>

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Jump Menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Comment Options
zh: 评论选项

en: Last changed
zh: 最近更新

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: You are here
zh: 你在这里

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: You must select a node.
zh: 你必须选择一个节点.

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Bold
zh: 加粗

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Block body
zh: 区块内容

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Title (link)
zh: 标题 (链接)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 标题 (无链接)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成文本输入栏

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Any user
zh: 任何用户

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Edit this term
zh: 编辑这个词汇

en: Italic
zh: 倾斜

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 评论
zh[1]: @count 评论

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Add to Cart form
zh: 添加到购物车表单

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Section title
zh: 区域标题

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有@node_type的别名路径模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 删除别名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 什么都不做。保持原别名不变。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 创建新别名。使现有别名仍然有效。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 删除原别名，创建新别名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 创建别名之前先进行音译

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 用ASCII-96字符集中仅有的字母和数字来过滤新别名。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有 @label 的别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立即删除别名!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有路径别名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 %type 路径别名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: <Any>
zh: <任意>

en: product
zh: 商品

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: File display
zh: 文件显示

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: empty
zh: 空

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Node author
zh: 节点作者

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 这个网址%url是无效的。请输入一个全域网址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: by @user
zh: ：@user

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: New custom content
zh: 新建自定义内容

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: General form
zh: 常规表单

en: Node type description
zh: 节点类型描述

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: A list of files attached to the node.
zh: 附加到该节点的文件的列表。

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: "@s" book navigation
zh: "@s" 手册导航

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: A form to add a new comment.
zh: 添加新评论的表单

en: "@s" comment form
zh: "@s" 评论表单

en: Node comments
zh: 节点评论

en: The comments of the referenced node.
zh: 相关节点的评论

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: "@s" comments
zh: "@s" 评论

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: The content of the referenced node.
zh: 参考节点内容

en: Node title.
zh: 节点标题

en: Link title to node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: "@s" content
zh: "@s" 内容

en: Node form publishing options
zh: 节点表单发布选项

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form author information
zh: 节点表单作者信息

en: Author information on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的作者信息

en: Node form comment settings
zh: 节点表单评论设置

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的评论设置

en: Node form menu settings
zh: 节点表单菜单设置

en: Node form file attachments
zh: 节点表单文件附件

en: File attachments on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的文件附件

en: Node form book options
zh: 节点表单手册选项

en: Book options for the node.
zh: 节点的手册选项

en: Publishing options.
zh: 发布选项

en: Comment options
zh: 评论选项

en: Comment options.
zh: 评论选项。

en: Menu options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menu options.
zh: 菜单选项。

en: URL path options
zh: URL路径选项

en: URL Path options.
zh: URL路径选项。

en: Node type description.
zh: 节点类型描述

en: "@s" type description
zh: "@s" 类型描述

en: Term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: "@s" term description
zh: "@s" 术语描述

en: List of related terms
zh: 列出相词汇

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
zh: 与现有的术语关联的术语;可能是子术语、兄弟术语或顶层术语。

en: Sibling terms
zh: 兄弟术语

en: Top level terms
zh: 顶级术语

en: Which terms
zh: 哪个术语

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: The picture of a user.
zh: 用户的图片

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: The profile of a user.
zh: 用户的个人资料

en: Vocabulary terms
zh: 词汇表术语

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表中的所有术语

en: "@s" terms
zh: "@s" 术语

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: A node object.
zh: 一个节点对象。

en: Invalid node selected.
zh: 选择了非法的节点。

en: A node add form.
zh: 一个节点添加表单。

en: Select the node type for this form.
zh: 为这个表单选择节点类型。

en: A node edit form.
zh: 编辑节点表明

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Select the vocabulary for this form.
zh: 从这个表单中选择词汇。

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: Add argument
zh: 添加参数

en: relationship
zh: 关系

en: Add relationship
zh: 添加关系

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Add @type "@context"
zh: 添加@type "@context"

en: Edit @type "@context"
zh: 编辑@type "@context"

en: Enter a name to identify this !type on administrative screens.
zh: 输入在管理界面识别这个!type的名称

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Argument @count
zh: 参数 @count

en: Context @count
zh: 上下文 @count

en: From @title
zh: 来自 @title

en: Configure !subtype_title
zh: 配置!subtype_title

en: Panel settings
zh: Panel设置

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Unknown context
zh: 未知情景

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
zh: 你可以使用情景里的%keywords，也可以使用原始标题%title

en: Context %count
zh: 上下文 %count

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Add a node from your site as content.
zh: 从你的站点添加一个节点作为内容

en: Leave node title
zh: 给节点标题

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
zh: 高级：如果选择就不要再动节点标题，这会导致显示两次节点标题

en: Invalid node
zh: 无效节点

en: Deleted/missing node @nid
zh: 已删除/缺失的节点 @nid

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
zh: 禁用Drupal区块/区域

en: Argument wildcard
zh: 参数通配符

en: No argument
zh: 没有参数

en: Sixth
zh: 第六

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Link to view
zh: 链接到视图

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: Link title to view
zh: 标题链接至视图

en: Display feed icons
zh: 显示Feed图标

en: Send arguments
zh: 传递参数

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Postal address
zh: 邮寄地址

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: CSS Injector
zh: CSS注入器

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Registration form
zh: 注册表单

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: Fee
zh: 费用

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: ZIP Code
zh: 邮编

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Login Block
zh: 登陆区块

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 与

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在保存新的评论之后

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在删除评论后

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在删除一个术语后

en: Optional URL
zh: 可选URL

en: If the link title is optional or required, a field will be displayed to the end user. If the link title is static, the link will always use the same title. If <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token module</a> is installed, the static title value may use any other node field as its value. Static and token-based titles may include most inline XHTML tags such as <em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em>, etc.
zh: 如果链接的标题设为可选或者必填，该字段将会被显示出来。如果链接的标题是固定的，链接将会使用同一的标题。如果安装了<a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token 模块</a>，可以借用任何其他node的字段来设置固定链接的值。固定标题和根据token模块设置的标题都可以包含绝大多数的行间XHTML标签，如<em>strong</em>， <em>em</em>， <em>img</em>， <em>span</em>，等等。

en: Allow user-entered tokens
zh: 允许用户使用token

en: Checking will allow users to enter tokens in URLs and Titles on the node edit form. This does not affect the field settings on this page.
zh: 选中将允许用户在节点编辑表单中的URL和标题输入栏输入tokens。此选项不影响此页面的设置。

en: Rel Attribute
zh: Rel属性

en: When output, this link will have this rel attribute. The most common usage is <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> which prevents some search engines from spidering entered links.
zh: 输出时，这个链接将有此rel属性。最常见的用法就是以<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a>来防止一些搜索引擎追踪链接。

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
zh: 必须输入至少一个标题或地址

en: You cannot enter a title without a link url.
zh: 你不能输入一个没有链接地址的标题

en: Title, as link (default)
zh: 标题，作为链接默认

en: URL, as link
zh: URL，作为链接

en: Short, as link with title "Link"
zh: 短形式，以链接+‘链接’标题

en: Label, as link with label as title
zh: Label为标题，以链接+label标题

en: Separate title and URL
zh: 分离标题与URL

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Views Slideshow
zh: 视图幻灯片

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推荐

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Newest first
zh: 新的先

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: field
zh: 字段

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Set this context when viewing a node page or using the add/edit form of one of these content types.
zh: 当查看这些内容类型的节点页面或使用添加/编辑表单时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when a node in the selected book is viewed.
zh: 当查看节点属于被选择的图书时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when displaying the page of one of these views.
zh: 显示这些视图显示页面时设置这个情景

en: Context UI
zh: 上下文的用户界面

en: Provides a simple UI for settings up a site structure using Context.
zh: 提供一个使用上下文设置站点结构的简单用户界面。

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Views integration
zh: Views（视图）集成

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Shipping method
zh: 邮寄方法

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Save profile
zh: 保存配置档案

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Total paid
zh: 总共支付

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh: 确定要删除这个配置档案吗？

en: Save and add another
zh: 保存并添加一个

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Choose a category
zh: 选择一个类别

en: Region name
zh: 区域名称

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Base price
zh: 基本价格

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: rule
zh: 规则

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置档案ID

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: off
zh: 关

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误： @table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Issuing bank
zh: 发行银行

en: Review order
zh: 核对订单

en: Line item label
zh: 项目标签

en: Shipping settings
zh: 运送设置

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Add product
zh: 添加商品

en: Add line item
zh: 添加行项

en: Line item removed.
zh: 行项已删除.

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新订单状态

en: Order settings
zh: 订单设置

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: Order state
zh: 订单状态

en: Select a product
zh: 选择一个产品

en: products
zh: 商品

en: Line Item
zh: 行项

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: Custom pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空

en: Cordoba
zh: 科尔多瓦

en: Para
zh: 帕拉

en: Colon
zh: 冒号

en: Lira
zh: 里拉

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: of
zh: 的

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Currency settings
zh: 货币设置

en: Item1
zh: 项目1

en: Item2
zh: 项目2

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Light
zh: 亮色的

en: Filter by event
zh: 过滤事件

en: Active rules
zh: 启用的规则

en: Inactive rules
zh: 禁用的规则

en: created comment
zh: 创建评论

en: updated comment
zh: 更新的评论

en: deleted comment
zh: 删除的评论

en: URL alias exists
zh: URL 别名存在

en: Cron maintenance tasks are performed
zh: 执行计划任务

en: Set breadcrumb
zh: 设置面包屑

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 持久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: ends with
zh: 终于

en: Delete selected files
zh: 删除选中的文件

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID

en: Root term
zh: 根术语

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Sitewide context
zh: 整站情景

en: Should this context always be set? If <strong>true</strong>, this context will be active across your entire site.
zh: 永远使用这个情景吗？如果选择“是”，将会在整个网站中使用这个情景

en: Provides this text as a <strong>$section_title</strong> variable for display in page.tpl.php when this context is active.
zh: 当这个情景激活时，提供这个文本<strong>$section_title</strong>变量显示在page.tpl.php

en: Section subtitle
zh: 区域子标题

en: Provides this text as a <strong>$section_subtitle</strong> variable for display in page.tpl.php when this context is active.
zh: 当这个情景激活时，提供这个文本<strong>$section_title</strong>变量显示在page.tpl.php

en: Section class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Inject the selected css when this context is set.
zh: 当设置这个上下文时注入选择的CSS

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Display text snippet
zh: 显示文本片断

en: Display content type
zh: 显示内容类型

en: Display author name
zh: 显示作者名称

en: Display posted date
zh: 显示发布日期

en: Display comment count
zh: 显示评论数

en: Display attachment count
zh: 显示附件数

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 用户在您站点创建了帐号。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: Cycle
zh: 循环

en: Untitled skin
zh: 未命名皮肤

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: The title to use when this argument is present; it will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 当此参数存在时使用的标题；其将会覆盖view的标题，和根据之前参数生成的标题。可以使用百分号格式来替换标题。用“1%”替换第一个参数，“2%”来替换第二个参数，以此类推。

en: Action to take if argument is not present
zh: 如果没有参数的话,所要采用的动作.

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果这个数值作为参数，参数项将被忽略，比如：“所有值”

en: Wildcard title
zh: 通配符标题

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
zh: 在其它地方的置换中,为通配符使用的标题.

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本验证>

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
zh: 如果参数未通过验证,所要采用的动作.

en: The protocols displayed here are those globally available. You may add more protocols by modifying the <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> variable in your installation.
zh: 在此处显示的协议是全局可用的。如要添加更多的协议支持，请修改<em>filter_allowed_protocols</em>变量。

en: Order total
zh: 订单总计

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Theme function
zh: 主题函数

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: User: ID
zh: 用户：ID

en: Add !name
zh: 添加 !name

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: File preview
zh: 文件预览

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型

en: Attached to
zh: 附加到

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Display the results as a slideshow.
zh: 用幻灯片显示结果

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Slash
zh: 右斜线

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: sorted by
zh: 排序按

en: Proceed to payment
zh: 继续付款

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Product SKU
zh: 产品型号

en: The label of the line item.
zh: 行项的标签。

en: The product title.
zh: 产品标题

en: Add a tax rate
zh: 添加税率

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: viewed comment
zh: 查看的评论

en: After saving new content
zh: 新内容保存后的

en: After updating existing content
zh: 更新已有内容以后

en: saved content
zh: 保存的内容

en: After deleting content
zh: 删除内容之后的

en: Content is published
zh: 内容已发布

en: Content is sticky
zh: 内容已顶置

en: Content is promoted to frontpage
zh: 内容被推荐到首页

en: truth value
zh: 真值

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: Successfully sent email to %recipient
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %recipient

en: Successfully sent email to the role(s) %roles.
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %roles 角色。

en: The mail's from address. Leave it empty to use the site-wide configured address.
zh: 邮件发送地址。如果使用全站默认配置邮箱，此处留空。

en: After saving a new term
zh: 保存新的术语以后

en: created term
zh: 创建的术语

en: updated term
zh: 更新的术语

en: unchanged term
zh: 未更改的术语

en: Block a user
zh: 阻止用户

en: Rule sets
zh: 规则集

en: Rule set
zh: 规则集

en: Rules Scheduler
zh: 计划任务规则

en: Checkout form
zh: 结算表单

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submit button text
zh: 递交按钮文本

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: The page has been deleted.
zh: 指定页面已被删除

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Punctuation
zh: 标点符号

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 上层分类

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话,那么基本验证将会失败.

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段,

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Text to place as "alt" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: “ALT”文本，当鼠标悬停在链接上时，大部分浏览器将此作为提示。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 格式（KB或者MB）

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话,真将作为假显示.

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话,数字将被四舍五入.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识过滤器.不能为空.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话,那么标识符就是必须的.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的.

en: - Any -
zh: - 全部 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期,可使用任意机读格式.推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS.

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上.

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户.

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: asc
zh: 升

en: desc
zh: 降

en: If you <a href="@modules">enable the advanced help module</a>, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你 <a href="@modules">启用高级帮助模块</a>, 将可以查看更多更有效的信息。<a href="@hide">隐藏这个提示！</a>

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你安装了高级帮助模块： !href，视图会提供更多更好的帮助信息。 <a href="@hide">隐藏这个消息。</a>

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图显示期间,这些查询将会运行:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误,所以不能预览.

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: There is no lock on view %view to break.
zh: 在视图%view上没有锁可被解除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，你现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: All Views-generated queries will include a special 'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' string in the WHERE clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有由视图模块生成的查询，在WHERE 语句中都将包含一个特殊的'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' 字符串。这使得能够在数据库服务器日志中简单的标识视图模块生成的查询，这个选项应该只用于排除故障的时候。

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Enable views performance statistics via the Devel module
zh: 通过Devel模块启用视图性能统计

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如果安装了Devel的话</em>，可以选中这个来启用一些视图查询和性能统计。

en: Page region to output performance statistics
zh: 用来输出性能统计的页面区域

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: No caching of Views data.
zh: 没有查看数据的缓存

en: Time-based
zh: 基于时间的

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
zh: 简单的基于时间的缓存数据

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的唯一ID

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的标题

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Link to contact page
zh: 链接到联系页面

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Name of the vocabulary a term is a member of. This will be the vocabulary that whichever term the "Taxonomy: Term" field is; and can similarly cause duplicates.
zh: 属于词汇表的术语名称。该词汇表为"Taxonomy: Term"字段所在的词汇表，同样会产生重复

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
zh: 筛选结果“分类：术语”到一个特定的术语。

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此术语的上层术语。

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: Language of the user
zh: 用户语言

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: View result counter
zh: 查看结果计数器

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
zh: 显示查看结果的实际位置

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 链接此字段到它的聚合器分类页面

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: Type of link
zh: 链接类型

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 以及,检查是否有新评论

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入一列使用逗号分割的用户名字.

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
zh: 指定此显示是否提供一个"更多"链接。

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型.

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置.

en: Specify caching type for this display.
zh: 为此显示指定缓存类型。

en: Change settings for this caching type.
zh: 更改缓存类型的设置项

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中,来代替该视图.

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: The text to display for the more link.
zh: 显示”更多“链接的文本

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Caching options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 记录行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
zh: "@display" 这个显示需要一个路径，不过这个路径目前还没有被定义。

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的形式：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: This view is being edited by user !user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is !age old. Click here to <a href="!break">break this lock</a>.
zh: 这个视图正在被用户 !user 编辑，因此被锁定以阻止其他用户的编辑。此锁定已有 !age 时间。点击 <a href="!break">解除锁定</a>。

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化了的html链接

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Start position
zh: 开始位置

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Import code
zh: 导入代码

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: Unmet dependencies: !dependencies
zh: 未满足的依赖关系：!dependencies

en: Checking...
zh: 检查中......

en: No changes have been made to this feature.
zh: 此功能未做出修改。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Enable and disable features.
zh: 启用和禁用功能

en: Compare default and current feature.
zh: 比较默认功能和当前功能。

en: Javascript status call back.
zh: JavaScript状态回调。

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤标准

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: HTTP response code
zh: HTTP响应代码

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani(瓜拉尼语)

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字符、数字和下划线。

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Footer bottom
zh: 页脚底部

en: Store a title, href, and attributes in the database to assemble a link.
zh: 保存标题，地址，和属性到数据库来组成一个链接。

en: URL, as plain text
zh: URL，作为纯文本

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Currency name
zh: 货币名称

en: The item has been deleted.
zh: 删除成功！

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: integer
zh: 整数

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Author email
zh: 作者的email

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Remote ID
zh: 远程ID

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS缓存

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
zh: 无法在%path建立CTools CSS 缓存目录 .  请确认缓存目录配置正确并且您拥有在服务器建立目录的权限.

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: A special cache used to store objects that are being edited; it serves to save state in an ordinarily stateless environment.
zh: 一个特殊的缓存用来保存正在编辑的对象，它的作用是保存在通常无国籍的环境状态。

en: Chaos tools
zh: Chaos工具

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
zh: Merlin of Chaos开发的一套非常有用的工具库。

en: Bulk export results
zh: 批量导出结果

en: Place this in @file
zh: 将这个放到 @file 里面

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
zh: 此刻没有可导出的对象。

en: Bulk Exporter
zh: 批量导出

en: Bulk Export
zh: 批量导出

en: No info
zh: 没有信息

en: No info available.
zh: 没有可用信息

en: Configure new !subtype_title
zh: 配置新!subtype_title

en: All criteria must pass.
zh: 必须通过所有标准

en: Only one criteria must pass.
zh: 通过一个标准即可

en: Remove this item.
zh: 移除这个项目

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
zh: 没有选择标准，测试通过

en: Edit criteria
zh: 编辑标准

en: Invalid object name.
zh: 无效的对象名字。

en: Invalid context type
zh: 无效情景类型

en: Unable to delete missing item!
zh: 不能删除遗失的项目！

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Summary of contexts
zh: 上下文的摘要

en: , and
zh: ,与

en: , or
zh: ,或

en: Built in context
zh: 内置情景

en: Keyword: %@keyword
zh: 关键词：%@keyword

en: From "@title"
zh: 来自"@title"

en: Unable to create CTools CSS cache directory. Check the permissions on your files directory.
zh: 不能创建Ctools CSS 缓存目录，请检查目录权限

en: Update and return
zh: 更新并返回

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
zh: 这个页面的信息概要

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Add a new variant to this page.
zh: 为此页面添加新的变体

en: Create variant
zh: 创建变体

en: Import variant
zh: 导入变体

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
zh: 用其它页面导出的代码为此页面添加新变体

en: Reorder variants
zh: 重新排列变体

en: Change the priority of the variants to ensure that the right one gets selected.
zh: 更改变体的优先权确保选择正确的变体

en: Variant operations
zh: 变体操作

en: Get a summary of the information about this variant.
zh: 关于这个变体的概要

en: Make an exact copy of this variant.
zh: 精确复制这个变休

en: Export this variant into code to import into another page.
zh: 导出这个变体的代码，这些代码可以导入到其它页面中

en: Remove this variant from the page completely.
zh: 从页面中彻底删除这个变体

en: Activate this variant so that it will be in use in your system.
zh: 启用变体应用在你的系统里

en: De-activate this variant. The data will remain but the variant will not be in use on your system.
zh: 禁用变体会保留数据但是这个变体不会应用在你的系统里

en: No variants
zh: 没有变体

en: The page has been updated. Changes will not be permanent until you save.
zh: 页面已更新，点击保存按钮永久保存更改

en: Unable to update changes due to lock.
zh: 锁定时不能更新更改

en: This setting contains unsaved changes.
zh: 这个设置包含未保存的更改

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
zh: 此页面尚未保存，请注意如果你更改了任何的表单，你必须先提交它然后再点击保存按钮

en: All pending changes have been discarded, and the page is now unlocked.
zh: 放弃所有挂起的更改，页面已解除锁定

en: Administrative title of this variant. If you leave blank it will be automatically assigned.
zh: 变体的管理标题，如果留为空白将会自动分配

en: Variant type
zh: 变体类型

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
zh: 勾选任意你需要的功能，如果你不确定使用它们，也可以在页面创建以后再选择

en: Variant name
zh: 变体名称

en: Enter the name of the new variant.
zh: 命名新的变体

en: Paste variant code here
zh: 在这里粘贴变体代码

en: No variant found.
zh: 示找到变体

en: Unable to get a variant from the import. Errors reported: @errors
zh: 不能从导入中获得变体，错误报告：@errors

en: Reverting the variant will delete the variant that is in the database, reverting it to the original default variant. This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 还原变体将从数据库里删除变体，并还原成默认的变体，在点击保存前将不会永久删除变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variant? This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 确定要删除这个变体吗？在点击保存按钮有将不会永久删除这个变体

en: This variant is currently disabled. Enabling it will make it available in your system. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被禁用，启用以后即可在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: This variant is currently enabled. Disabling it will make it unavailable in your system, and it will not be used. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被启用，禁用以后将不能在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: Enabling this page will immediately make it available in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 启用这个页面将马上可以在系统中使用（不用保存）

en: Disabling this page will immediately make it unavailable in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 禁用这个页面将马上在系统中禁用（不用保存）

en: Add a new variant
zh: 添加新的变体

en: Unable to disable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：无法禁用

en: Unable to enable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：不能启用

en: Page manager
zh: 页面管理器

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
zh: 提供UI与API管理站点中的页面

en: Node add/edit form
zh: 添加/编辑节点

en: Node being edited
zh: 节点正在被编辑

en: Node being viewed
zh: 节点正在被查看

en: Argument settings
zh: 参数设置

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: The name of this page. This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 页面名称，在管理页面显示

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 这个页面的机读名称，必须是唯一的，只能是字母、数字与下划线，创建以后就不能再更改了

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: A description of what this page is, does or is for, for administrative use.
zh: 描述一下这个页面是什么，做什么的，方便管理

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
zh: 访问这个页面的URL，你可以使用占位符变量，%name为必选，!name为可选，例如："node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" 或 "dashboard/!input"，这些命名的占位符可以变成情景所用的参数

en: Make this your site home page.
zh: 作为网站的首页

en: Visible menu item
zh: 可见菜单项

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: That name is used by another page: @page
zh: 名称已被@page使用

en: Page name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 页面名称只能使用数字、字母、下划线

en: That path is used by another page: @page
zh: 路径已被@page页面使用

en: That path is currently assigned to be an alias for @alias. This system cannot override existing aliases.
zh: 当前路径已经分配别名：@alias，系统不能覆盖已有的别名

en: You cannot make this page your site home page if it uses % placeholders.
zh: 如果你使用%占位符，那么这个页面就不能成为站点主页

en: Parent item title
zh: 父项目

en: Parent item menu
zh: 父项目菜单

en: No context assigned
zh: 未分配情景

en: Context assigned
zh: 情景已分配

en: The path %path has no arguments to configure.
zh: %path路径没有参数可以配置

en: Invalid keyword.
zh: 无效关键词

en: Change context type
zh: 更改情景类型

en: Change argument
zh: 更改参数

en: No context selected
zh: 未选择情景

en: Error: missing argument.
zh: 错误：遗失参数

en: Context identifier
zh: 情景识别

en: Error: missing or invalid argument plugin %argument.
zh: 错误：丢失或无效的参数插件%grgument

en: Import page
zh: 导入页面

en: Enter the name to use for this page if it is different from the source page. Leave blank to use the original name of the page.
zh: 为页面输入一个名称，如果它不同于源页面，请留为空白使用页面的原始名称

en: Allow overwrite of an existing page
zh: 允许覆盖现有页面

en: Paste page code here
zh: 在这里粘贴页面代码

en: No handler found.
zh: 未找到处理程序

en: Clone variants
zh: 复制变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? Deleting a page cannot be undone.
zh: 确定要删除这个页面吗？删除将无法复原

en: The page has been reverted.
zh: 页面已还原。

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
zh: 编辑名称，路径与其它基本的设置

en: Control what users can access this page.
zh: 控制什么样的用户的可以访问这个页面

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
zh: 为页面设置菜单

en: Make a copy of this page
zh: 创建页面副本

en: Remove this page from your system completely.
zh: 从系统中完全删除这个页面

en: This is your site home page.
zh: 这是你的站点首页

en: Default menu tab.
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Title: %title.
zh: 标题：%title

en: Parent title: %title.
zh: 父标题：%title.

en: Menu block: %title.
zh: 菜单区块：%title.

en: Taxonomy term template
zh: 分类词汇模板

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: User profile template
zh: 用户个人资料模板

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: User: compare
zh: 用户：比较

en: First User
zh: 第一个用户

en: Second User
zh: 第二个用户

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Node: accessible
zh: 节点：访问

en: Control access with built in Drupal node access test.
zh: Drupal内置访问控制

en: Create nodes of the same type
zh: 创建相同类型的节点

en: @user can view @node.
zh: @user可以查看@node.

en: @user can edit @node.
zh: @user可以编辑@node.

en: @user can delete @node.
zh: @user可以删除@node.

en: Node: language
zh: 节点：语言

en: Current site language
zh: 当前站点语言

en: Node: type
zh: 节点：类型

en: User: permission
zh: 用户：权限

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: Administrative desc
zh: 管理描述

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit PHP code.
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑PHP代码。

en: User: role
zh: 用户：角色

en: Control access by role.
zh: 角色的控制权限

en: Only the checked roles will be granted access.
zh: 只有被选中的角色才能获得权限

en: @identifier can have any role
zh: @identifier 可以具有任意角色

en: @identifier has role "@roles" | @identifier has one of "@roles"
zh[0]: @identifier的角色是："@roles"

en: User: language
zh: 用户：语言

en: Site language is "@languages" | Site language is one of "@languages"
zh[0]: 站点语言是 "@languages"
zh[1]: 站点语言是 "@languages" 中的一种

en: Taxonomy: vocabulary
zh: 分类: 词汇

en: Enter a taxonomy term ID.
zh: 输入一个分类术语的ID。

en: Enter a taxonomy term name.
zh: 输入一个分类术语名字。

en: Use context keywords
zh: 使用上下文关键字

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: The author of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的作者

en: "@s" author
zh: "@s" 作者

en: The body of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的正文

en: "@s" body
zh: "@s" 正文

en: The date the referenced node was created.
zh: 被引用的节点的创建日期

en: "@s" created date
zh: "@s" 创建日期

en: "@s" links
zh: "@s" 链接

en: The title of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的标题。

en: "@s" title
zh: "@s" 标题

en: Node last updated date
zh: 节点上次更新日期

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
zh: 被引用节点的上次更新日期。

en: Last updated date
zh: 上次更新日期

en: "@s" last updated date
zh: "@s" 上次更新日期

en: "@s" node form publishing options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form submit buttons
zh: 节点表单提交按钮

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
zh: 节点表单的提交按钮

en: "@s" node form comment settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单评论设置

en: Node form revision log message
zh: 节点表单修订版本日志信息

en: Revision log message for the node.
zh: 节点的修订版本日志信息

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form menu settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form path options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的路径选项

en: Enter the string for this context.
zh: 为这个上下文输入字符串。

en: You must select a term.
zh: 你必须选择一个术语

en: Invalid term selected.
zh: 选中无效的术语

en: Select display
zh: 选择显示

en: Configure view
zh: 配置视图

en: View: @name
zh: 视图：@name

en: View information
zh: 视图：信息

en: Using display @display.
zh: 使用显示@display.

en: With pager.
zh: 带分页器

en: Without pager.
zh: 不带分页器

en: With more link.
zh: 带阅读更多链接

en: With feed icon.
zh: 带Feed图标

en: Sending arguments.
zh: 发送参数

en: Using arguments: @args
zh: 使用参数@args

en: Using url: @url
zh: 使用URL：@url

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Pane settings
zh: 面板设置

en: Use view name
zh: 使用视图名称

en: Use view description
zh: 使用视图描述

en: Admin desc
zh: 管理描述

en: Use Panel path
zh: 使用面板路径

en: Argument input
zh: 参数输入

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Pager offset
zh: 分页器调整

en: Path override
zh: 覆盖路径

en: Title override
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Link pane title to view
zh: 将面板标题链接到视图

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
zh: 面板页面可以作为登陆页使用，它们拥有URL路径，可以使用参数，还可以拥有菜单

en: Panel page
zh: 面板页面

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: This panel will be selected if @conditions.
zh: 如果@conditions这个Panel会被选择

en: This panel will always be selected.
zh: 一直选择这个Panel

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Panel: @title
zh: 面板：@title

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Set this context when any of the selected menu items belong to the current active menu trail.
zh: 在选择的菜单项属于当前激活菜单时设置这个情景

en: Theme variables
zh: 主题变量

en: The description of this context definition.
zh: 上下文定义的描述。

en: Reactions
zh: 反应

en: Line item
zh: 行项

en: Date updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Text only. Dont forget to include spaces.
zh: 只能是文本，别忘记包含空格。

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Select a target
zh: 选择一个目标

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: CTools plugin example
zh: CTools插件示例

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) Plugin Example
zh: Chaos工具（CTools)插件实例

en: Arg length
zh: 参数长度

en: CTools example: role
zh: CTools示例：角色

en: CTools Examples
zh: CTools示例

en: The setting for item 1.
zh: 项目1的设置

en: The setting for item 2
zh: 项目2的设置

en: See the getting started guide for more information.
zh: 查看入门手册获得更多信息

en: Before this variant can be added, it must be configured. When you are finished, click "Create variant" at the end of this wizard to add this to your page.
zh: 变体在配置以后才能被添加，当你结束后，点击向导最后的"创建变体"添加变体到你的页面中

en: Existing node
zh: 已有的节点

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
zh: 输入节点标题或NID

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
zh: 包含节点链接： "添加评论", "更多"等等

en: Template identifier
zh: 模板识别码

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的帮助文本作为内容

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
zh: 内容选项已规类，在左边先选择一个分类然后操作

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Timer delay
zh: 定时器延时

en: Time in milliseconds that each transition lasts. Numeric only!
zh: 过滤持续的时间值（毫秒），只能是数字

en: Pause when hovering on the slideshow image.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在幻灯片图片时暂停幻灯片

en: !setting must be numeric!
zh: !setting 必须为数字!

en: Scheduled date
zh: 计划的日期

en: Scheduled date and time stamp
zh: 计划的日期与时间戳

en: User provided identifier
zh: 用户提供的识别符

en: Title Path
zh: 标题的路径

en: Block Title Link
zh: 区块标题链接

en: Allows assigning links to Block Titles
zh: 允许指定链接至区块标题

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: features
zh: 功能

en: Create feature
zh: 创建功能

en: Create a new feature.
zh: 创建新功能

en: Select content
zh: 选择内容

en: Initial slide delay offset
zh: 初始的幻灯片延时

en: Amount of time in milliseconds for the first slide to transition. This number will be added to Timer delay to create the initial delay.  For example if Timer delay is 4000 and Initial delay is 2000 then the first slide will change at 6000ms (6 seconds).  If Initial delay is -2000 then the first slide will change at 2000ms (2 seconds).
zh: 第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间值（毫秒），这个值将会与“定时器延时”相加，例如：定时器延时设置为4000毫秒，初始的幻灯片延时设置为2000毫秒（2秒），那么第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间是6000毫秒（6秒），如果初始的幻灯片延时设置为-2000毫秒，那么第一张幻灯片过渡的时间为2000毫秒（2秒）

en: Pager Type
zh: 分页器类型

en: Activate Slide and Pause on Pager Hover
zh: 悬停在分页上时激活与暂停幻灯片

en: Should the slide be activated and paused when hovering over a pager item.
zh: 是否在鼠标悬停在分页项目上时激活并暂停幻灯片

en: ClearType Background
zh: ClearType背景

en: Security code
zh: 安全码

en: The user who created the transaction.
zh: 创建交易的用户

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: This page is currently locked for editing by you. Nobody else may edit this page until these changes are saved or canceled.
zh: 已锁定你正在编辑的页面，在你保存更改前没有人可以编辑这个页面

en: This page is currently locked for editing by another user. You may not edit this page without breaking the lock.
zh: 有其它用户正在编辑这个页面，解除锁定前你不能编辑这个页面

en: User blog
zh: 用户博客

en: Site contact page
zh: 站点联系页面

en: User contact
zh: 用户联系方式

en: All polls
zh: 所有投票

en: Search @type
zh: 搜索@type

en: Taxonomy: term
zh: 分类：词汇

en: Select a term or terms from @vocabulary.
zh: 从 @vocabulary 中选择术语。

en: Node add form: node type
zh: 节点添加表单：节点类型

en: Node edit form: node ID
zh: 节点编辑表单：节点ID

en: Taxonomy term: ID
zh: 分类术语: ID

en: User: name
zh: 用户：name

en: Vocabulary: ID
zh: 词汇: ID

en: Custom: @title
zh: 自定义: @title

en: A search form with advanced options.
zh: 使用高级搜索选项表单。

en: Same page
zh: 相同页面

en: HTML-safe string
zh: HTML-安全的字符串

en: Custom pager settings
zh: 自定义分面器设置

en: Manually set
zh: 手工设置

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Delete items
zh: 删除条目

en: Settings for !plugin
zh: !plugin 的设置

en: Fetcher
zh: 提取器

en: Unique target
zh: 唯一目标

en: after !time
zh: 在 !time 以后

en: CSV files
zh: CSV 文件

en: The character that delimits fields in the CSV file.
zh: 用于分隔CSV文件中字段之间的字符。

en: Default delimiter
zh: 默认定界符

en: Default field delimiter.
zh: 默认字段定界符

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Enter a feed URL.
zh: 输入一个feed网址

en: Item GUID
zh: 条目GUID

en: Select whether users should be imported active or blocked.
zh: 选择用户应该被导入为有效或者禁止。

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: Jump menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
zh: 将所有结果放入选择框，并允许用户根据其结果转去不同页面。

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 发表评论的用户主机名

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifiying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
zh: 将节点与分类术语关联，指定所使用的词汇表。如果存在多个术语，此关联会产生重复的记录。

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: The role ID of the role.
zh: 角色的角色ID

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空的域

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: !username !datetime 发布

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Exposed form
zh: 暴露的表单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: AT Admin
zh: AT 管理

en: AT Subtheme
zh: AT 子主题

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Recreate
zh: 重建

en: Manage features.
zh: 管理功能

en: Detect and disable any orphaned feature dependencies.
zh: 检测并禁用任何孤立的功能依赖

en: The order of pages in the book hierarchy.
zh: 手册页面在目录结构中的排序

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示用于普通节点上的标准添加评论链接，它只有在查看用户有权添加评论时才显示。

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: schedule
zh: 计划

en: Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Pound
zh: 英镑

en: Link this field to
zh: 把这个字段链接到

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: The human readable label.
zh: 人读标签。

en: Entity API
zh: Entity(实体) API

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 评论发表的计算机的IP地址。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 评论网址。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 评论网址编辑页面。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 该评论的原始评论，如果评论线程处于活动状态。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 该节点的评论被发布到。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新评论数量

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The unique ID of the node.
zh: 节点的唯一ID。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点的URL

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 节点的编辑页面的URL

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 节点的作者。

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票节点已生成的投票数量。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票获胜者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票获胜者票数

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 获胜百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数所占百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 调查节点设置运行的时间长短。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 读过该节点的游客人数。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天读过该节点的游客人数。

en: Last view
zh: 最新浏览

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 游客上次读过该节点的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 网站登录页网址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 磁盘上的文件名

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 文件的大小，以千字节为单位。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 文件的网络访问网址。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 文件最近改变日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上载文件用户。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以该词汇标记的节点数目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类项的网址。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 该词汇所属的词汇表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的名称。

en: The machine name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的机读名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: Term count
zh: 术语数量

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 属于该分类词汇项数

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 账户编辑页面的URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 用户最近登录到此站点的日期。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 此用户账户创建的日期。

en: New importer
zh: 新的导入器

en: Control block visibility using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制区块可见性

en: Control menu active class using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制菜单激活类（active class）。

en: Debug output reaction for SimpleTest.
zh: 调试简单测试的输出反应

en: Context layouts
zh: 上下文布局

en: Allow theme layer to provide multiple region layouts and integrate with context.
zh: 允许主题层提供多个区域布局并整合到上下文里。

en: Choose one of the layouts provided by the default theme.
zh: 选择默认主题提供的一个布局

en: Could not save context %title.
zh: 不能保存%title情景

en: Example: <code>theme</code>
zh: 示例： <code>主题</code>

en: A tag to group this context with others.
zh: 将这个上下文与其他上下文组合所用的标签

en: Trigger the activation of this context
zh: 触发这个上下文的激活状态

en: Actions to take when this context is active
zh: 当这个上下文激活以后采取的动作

en: Add a reaction
zh: 添加反应

en: Context editor
zh: 上下文编辑器

en: Context inspector
zh: 上下文查验器

en: This context is active when any of the selected conditions are true.
zh: 当选择的条件为真时使用这个情景

en: Set on node form
zh: 设置在节点表单

en: Set this context on node forms
zh: 在节点表单中设置这个上下文

en: Always active
zh: 永远活动

en: This block appears empty when displayed on this page.
zh: 当显示这个页面时这个区块出现空白

en: Saved %title.
zh: %title已保存

en: Bolder
zh: 加粗

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: All parent terms
zh: 所有父项

en: The unique ID of the node's revision.
zh: 节点修订版本的唯一ID。

en: Is new
zh: 是新的

en: Promoted to frontpage
zh: 推荐至首页

en: Sticky in lists
zh: 在列表中置顶

en: Comments allowed
zh: 允许的评论

en: Whether comments are allowed on this node: 0 = no, 1 = closed (read only), 2 = open (read/write).
zh: 此节点是否允许评论: 0 = 不, 1 = 关闭 (只读), 2 = 开放 (读/写)。

en: Import date
zh: 导入日期

en: Book root
zh: 图书根目录

en: Set this context when viewing a node whose root book is of the selected type.
zh: 查看选择类型的节点是图书根目录时使用这个情景

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Contextual links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Save and add fields
zh: 保存并添加字段

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机器名: @name

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 关键词至少包含 1 个字符以上。
zh[1]: 关键词至少包含 @count 个字符以上。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎（管理员创建新用户）

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 欢迎（等待批准）

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 欢迎（不需审核）

en: Password recovery
zh: 密码修复

en: Account activation
zh: 账户激活

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Account canceled
zh: 账户已取消

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Validate URL
zh: 验证URL

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: The end date for the @name field.
zh: @name 字段的结束日期。

en: Owner feed nid
zh: feed所有者的nid（网络识别码）

en: Filter on Feed Items by the Feed they were generated from using the Node Id of the Feed Node.
zh: 按feed条目对feed进行过滤，该条目通过使用feed节点的节点ID而产生。

en: Argument on Feed Items by the Feed they were generated from using the Node Id of the Feed Node.
zh: 按feed条目赋予feed变量，该条目通过使用feed节点的节点ID而产生。

en: Sort Feed Items by the Feed they were generated from using the Node Id of the Feed Node.
zh: 按feed条目对feed进行排序，该变量通过使用feed节点的节点ID而产生。

en: Owner feed
zh: feed所有者

en: Contains the GUID of the feed item.
zh: 包含feed条目的GUID

en: Filter on a Feeds Item's GUID field.
zh: 按feed条目的GUID字段进行过滤

en: Argument on a Feeds Item's GUID field.
zh: 按feed条目的GUID字段赋予变量

en: Sort on a Feeds Item's GUID field.
zh: 按feed条目的GUID字段进行排序

en: Contains the import date of the feed item.
zh: 包含feed条目的导入日期

en: Sort on a Feeds Item's import date field.
zh: 按feed条目的导入日期字段进行排序

en: Filter on a Feeds Item's import date field.
zh: 按feed条目的导入日期字段进行过滤

en: Argument on a Feeds Item's import date field.
zh: 按feed条目的导入日期字段赋予变量

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此区域的标签只会在后台管理显示。

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Displays Reorder
zh: 重新排列显示

en: Remove this display
zh: 删除这个显示

en: Remove group @group
zh: 移除 @group 群组

en: Default group
zh: 默认群组

en: Group @group
zh: 群组 @group

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 不可分组的过滤器

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 显示指定的项目条数

en: Paged output, full pager
zh: 使用完整分页器分页输出

en: Paged output, mini pager
zh: 使用迷你分页器分页输出

en: Internal server error. Please see server or PHP logs for error information.
zh: 内部服务器错误。请参阅服务器或PHP日志获取错误信息。

en: An error occurred at @path.
    
    Error Description: @error
zh: 在 @path 发生了一个错误。
    
    错误描述: @error

en: The taxonomy vocabulary name
zh: 分类的词汇表名字

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Change settings for this pager type.
zh: 更改此分页器类型的设置。

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
zh: 允许多字段的归类和聚合

en: Exposed form style
zh: 暴露表单的样式

en: The machine name of this display
zh: 此显示的机读名字

en: This is machine name of the display.
zh: 这是显示的机读名称。

en: Exposed Form
zh: 暴露的表单

en: Exposed form options
zh: 暴露表单选项

en: Select which pager, if any, to use for this view
zh: 为这个视图选择分页器

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Include reset button
zh: 包括重设按钮

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 显露的排序标签

en: Exposed options
zh: 显露的选项

en: Exposing this options allows users to define their values in a exposed form when view is displayed
zh: 当视图显示的时候，把这个选项显示给用户，允许用户在暴露表单上选择想要显示的条目数。

en: Expose items per page
zh: 每页显示项目

en: Items per page label
zh: 每页条目数标签

en: Exposed items per page options
zh: 每页条目数选项

en: Offset must be an number greather or equal than 0.
zh: 偏移量必须是一个大于等于0的数字。

en: All items, skip @skip
zh: 所有项，跳过@skip

en: All items
zh: 所有项

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，逃过@skip
zh[1]: @count项，逃过@skip

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Shipping label
zh: 运送标签

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
zh: 不能完成操作，文件@file第@line行发生严重错误: @message

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Update and save
zh: 更新并保存

en: The page has been updated and saved.
zh: 已更新并保存了页面

en: There are currently no variants available and a page may not be added. Perhaps you need to install the Panels module to get a variant?
zh: 目前没有可用变体添加到页面中，你可能需要先安装Panels模块

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 作为首页显示必须拥有唯一的路径名称并且在路径中不能使用%占位符，网站当前的首页是：%homepage，可以在!siteinfo里进行更改

en: This page is currently set to be your site home page. This can be modified on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 这个页面已被设置你的站点首页，在!siteinfo里可以更改

en: That path is already in use. This system cannot override existing paths.
zh: 路径正在使用，系统不能覆盖已有的路径

en: Context exists
zh: 已有的情景

en: Doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: @identifier exists
zh: @identifier存在

en: @identifier does not exist
zh: @identifier不存在

en: Not equal to regular expression
zh: 不等于正则表达式

en: @identifier is "@value"
zh: @identifier 是 "@value"

en: @identifier is not "@value"
zh: @identifier不是 "@value"

en: @identifier matches "@value"
zh: @identifier 匹配 "@value"

en: @identifier does not match "@value"
zh: @identifier 不匹配 "@value"

en: String: length
zh: 字串：长度

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Length of string
zh: 字串长度

en: Enter the context type
zh: 输入上下文类型

en: Enter a user name
zh: 输入用户名

en: Invalid user selected.
zh: 选择了非法的用户。

en: Comments:
zh: 评论：

en: Display suite
zh: 显示套件

en: Code field
zh: 代码字段

en: Block field
zh: 区块字段

en: Field code
zh: 字段代码

en: Show block title + content
zh: 显示区块标题和内容

en: Show only block content
zh: 只显示区块内容

en: In database
zh: 在数据库

en: Set this context when the current user has one of the selected role(s).
zh: 当前用户属于选择的角色时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when viewing the site in the selected language.
zh: 使用选择的语言查看站点时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when viewing a node with the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 查看选择分类里的节点时使用这个情景

en: Require all conditions
zh: 满足所有条件

en: If checked, all conditions must be met for this context to be active. Otherwise, the first condition that is met will activate this context.
zh: 如果选中，必须满足所有条件才能激活上下文；否则，只要满足其中一个条件就可以激活这个上下文。

en: Please reload the page to view this block.
zh: 重新加载页面显示这个区块

en: The subject of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The currently logged in user.
zh: 当前已登录的用户

en: The weight of the term, which is used for ordering terms during display.
zh: 术语的权重，用于术语显示时的排列顺序。

en: The parent terms of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的父术语。

en: The roles of the user.
zh: 用户的角色。

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 最长允许的别名长度。100是建议的最佳长度。@max是可允许的最多字数。参考<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。（由于中英文的区别，100个中文字需要200或更大的长度）

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 如果修改已有内容时，对已经有的别名如何处理？

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
zh: 当处理一些特殊字符（如：法语中有音调的字符），是否自动翻译成ASCII-96字符。翻译由翻译模块处理。

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 只用字母和数字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 在别名生成过程中，需要去掉的文字。（不用管标点符号）

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 选择需要删除的别名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有别名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这里的操作不会叫你确认。点击“删除别名了！“按钮前，您可能需要对数据库进行备份或者对url_alias数据库表进行备份。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 与当前路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 与系统内部路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias替代以前的别名%old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 别名与组件的最大长度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理Pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允许用户配置自动生成的别名样板模式和批量删除链接别名

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 告知路径变化

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 决定是否通知用户

en: User blogs
zh: 用户博客

en: The file description
zh: 文件描述。

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: The file @title is in use and cannot be deleted.
zh: 不能删除正在使用的文件@title

en: File @title was deleted
zh: @title已被删除

en: Manage files used on your site.
zh: 管理网站文件的使用

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Appears in: @bundles
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Order type
zh: 排序方式

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
zh: 改变加到这个显示的CSS类的名字

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字或破折号。

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: Term edit link
zh: 术语编辑链接

en: There is no Views Slideshow plugin enabled. Go to the !modules and enable a Views Slideshow plugin module. For example Views Slideshow Singleframe.
zh: 尚未启用视图幻灯片插件，到!modules启用视图幻灯片插件，如“Slideshow Singleframe（单帧视图幻灯片）”

en: Pause On Click
zh: 点击时暂停

en: Pause when the slide is clicked.
zh: 点击幻灯片时暂停

en: View payments
zh: 查看支付

en: Delete payments
zh: 删除支付

en: <a href="[site:url]">Return to the front page.</a>
zh: <a href="[site:url]">返回首页。</a>

en: Admin URL
zh: 管理URL

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: Feed icon
zh: 订阅图标

en: Make the slide window height fit the largest slide
zh: 让幻灯片窗口高度适合最大的幻灯片

en: End slideshow after last slide
zh: 最后一张幻灯片以后结束播放

en: No tokens available.
zh: 没有可用的Token

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
zh: 点击以在您最近点击的页面中插入Token

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻译源节点

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: Preprocess field
zh: 预处理字段

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: CTools PHP requirements
zh: CTools PHP 需求

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
zh: CTools需要的某些功能仅能在PHP5.2.0或更高版本获取到。

en: Select base style
zh: 选择基本样式

en: Missing settings cache.
zh: 遗失设置缓存

en: Letter spacing
zh: 字间距

en: Word spacing
zh: 词间距

en: Decoration
zh: 装饰

en: Overline
zh: 上划线

en: Line-through
zh: 横隔线

en: Oblique
zh: 斜体的

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh: 你没有足够的权限去执行这个动作

en: You account permissions do not permit you to import.
zh: 你账户的权限不能允许你导入

en: String: URL path
zh: 字串：URL路径

en: Current path
zh: 当前路径

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Unpublished node @nid
zh: 未发布的节点 @nid

en: Node terms
zh: 节点术语

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的分类术语

en: - All vocabularies -
zh: - 全部词汇 -

en: Link to terms
zh: 链接到术语

en: Feed icons
zh: Feed图标

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: CSS id to use
zh: 使用的CSS id

en: Term Description
zh: 术语描述

en: Fields override
zh: 覆盖字段

en: Missing plugin
zh: 遗失插件

en: Start Slideshow Paused
zh: 开始时幻灯片暂停

en: Start the slideshow in the paused state.
zh: 开始幻灯片时使用暂时状态

en: Start On Last Slide Viewed
zh: 从最后一次浏览的幻灯片开始

en: When the user leaves a page with a slideshow and comes back start them on the last slide viewed.
zh: 用户浏览幻灯片时离开以后又回来，从最后一次浏览的幻灯片开始

en: Length of Time to Remember Last Slide
zh: 记住最后一张幻灯片的时间

en: The number of days to have the site remember the last slide. Default is 1
zh: 网站记住最后一张幻灯片的天数，默认是1天

en: Custom style
zh: 自定义样式

en: Data comparison
zh: 数据比较

en: Comparison operation
zh: 比较操作

en: If checked, the URL field will be verified as a valid URL during validation.
zh: 如果勾选此项，在表单验证时会验证此URL字段的值是否为有效的URL。

en: If checked, the URL field is optional and submitting a title alone will be acceptable. If the URL is omitted, the title will be displayed as plain text.
zh: 如果勾选此项，URL字段将为可选，此时可以单独输入一个标题。如果忽略URL，链接文本将以纯文本格式显示。

en: When output, this link will have this class attribute. Multiple classes should be separated by spaces.
zh: 在输出链接时，该链接将具有此class属性。多个class名请以空格分开。

en: Title, as plain text
zh: 标志，作为纯文本

en: Amount of time in milliseconds between transitions. Set the value to 0 to not rotate the slideshow automatically.
zh: 过渡之间的时间值（毫秒），设置为“0”则不自动播放幻灯片

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Custom display settings
zh: 自定义显示设置

en: Use custom display settings for the following view modes
zh: 为下列查看模式使用自定义显示设置

en: The %view_mode mode now uses custom display settings. You might want to <a href="@url">configure them</a>.
zh: 这个%view_mode模式现在使用自定义显示设置. 你可以<a href="@url">配置它们</a>.

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的变量有：[site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url]。

en: HTML selector
zh: HTML 选择器

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Pause When the Slideshow is Not Visible
zh: 当幻灯片不会见时暂停

en: When the slideshow is scrolled out of view or when a window is resized that hides the slideshow, this will pause the slideshow.
zh: 当幻灯片滚动到可视区域以后或改变窗口大小时隐藏幻灯片，这将会暂停幻灯片放映

en: How to Calculate Amount of Slide that Needs to be Shown
zh: 如果计算需要显示的幻灯片数量

en: Entire slide
zh: 整个幻灯片

en: Set amount of vertical
zh: 设定垂直的值

en: Set amount of horizontal
zh: 设定水平的值

en: Set total area of the slide
zh: 设置幻灯片总共的区域

en: Choose how to calculate how much of the slide has to be shown. Entire Slide: All the slide has to be shown. Vertical: Set amount of height that has to be shown. Horizontal: Set amount of width that has to be shown. Area: Set total area that has to be shown.
zh: 选择如何计算显示多少个幻灯片，整个幻灯片：显示所有的幻灯片，垂直：设定显示的高度值，水平：设定显示的水平值，区域：设定显示的总共区域

en: Amount of Slide Needed to be Shown
zh: 需要显示的幻灯片数量

en: Items per slide
zh: 每张幻灯片的项目

en: The number of items per slide
zh: 每张幻灯片的项目数量

en: Conflicts with: !conflicts
zh: 与 !conflicts 冲突

en: Custom ruleset
zh: 自定义规则集

en: There are no custom rulesets.
zh: 没有自定义的规则集

en: Manage custom rulesets
zh: 管理自定义的规则集

en: Custom rulesets
zh: 自定义规则集

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable access rulesets for applications like Panels.
zh: 为Panels之类的应用创建自定义的、可导出的、可重用的访问规则集。

en: ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: Ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Manage custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Custom content panes
zh: 自定义内容面板

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable content panes for applications like Panels.
zh: 为如面板之类的应用创建自定义、可导出、可重用的内容窗格

en: content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Reverse (NOT)
zh: 反选

en: Add a new @plugin
zh: 添加新@plugin

en: Edit @plugin %title
zh: 编辑@plugin %title

en: Clone @plugin %title
zh: 克隆@plugin %title

en: Import @plugin
zh: 导入@plugin

en: Export @plugin %title
zh: 导出@plugin %title

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
zh: 确定要恢复%title吗?

en: The item has been reverted.
zh: 项目已被恢复

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
zh: 这个动作将会从数据库内永久移除此项目

en: %title has been created.
zh: %title已创建

en: %title could not be created.
zh: %title不能被创建

en: %title has been updated.
zh: %title已更新

en: %title could not be updated.
zh: %title不能被更新

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
zh: @plugin %title已启用

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
zh: @plugin %title已禁用

en: No item found.
zh: 末找到项目

en: Configure style
zh: 配置样式

en: Missing/deleted content
zh: 缺少/已删除的内容

en: Make this content reusable
zh: 使此内容可重用

en: Link the node title to the node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
zh: 将面板标题链接到节点

en: Select a build mode for this node.
zh: 为这个节点选择构建模式

en: - No tag -
zh: - 无标签 -

en: CSS class to use
zh: 使用的CSS类（class）

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: The unique ID for this @export.
zh: 这个@export唯一的ID

en: There are no custom styles.
zh: 没有自定义样式

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理样式

en: Select style type
zh: 选择样式类型

en: View context
zh: 视图情景

en: Context settings
zh: 情景设置

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: A custom configuration by a user.
zh: 用户的自定义配置。

en: Creates revision
zh: 创建修订版本

en: The current date and time.
zh: 当前日期和时间。

en: Set this context when viewing a user page.
zh: 当查看用户页面时设置这个情景

en: User account form
zh: 用户帐户表单

en: Active for
zh: 激活

en: Only the current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Only other users
zh: 其它用户

en: Set this context on the basis of other active contexts. Put each context on a separate line. You can use the <code>*</code> character as a wildcard and <code>~</code> to exclude one or more contexts.
zh: 在其它激活情景内设置这个情景，每个情景放在不同行里，你可以使用<code>*</code>字符做为通配符  ，用<code>~</code>字符排除一个或多个情景

en: Set this context when any of the paths above match the page path. Put each path on a separate line. You can use the "*" character as a wildcard and <code>~</code> to exclude one or more paths. Use &lt;front&gt; for the site front page.
zh: 当页面路径匹配上面的路径时设置这个情景，把每个路径放在不同行内，可以使用"*"做为通配符，用<code>~</code>排除一个或多个路径，&lt;front&gt;代表站点首页

en: Set the breadcrumb trail to the selected menu item.
zh: 为选择的菜单项设置导航路径

en: Only on node form
zh: 只在节点表单

en: Context allows you to manage contextual conditions and reactions for different portions of your site. You can think of each context as representing a "section" of your site. For each context, you can choose the conditions that trigger this context to be active and choose different aspects of Drupal that should react to this active context.
zh: 你可以把每个情景当成你站点中的一个&quot;部分&quot;，你可以选择触发激活情景的条件，然后使用Drupal的不同部为激活情景做出反应

en: < Untagged >
zh: < 未标注 >

en: contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Show all regions
zh: 显示所有区域

en: Show all regions including those that are empty. Enable if you are administering your site using the inline editor.
zh: 显示所有区域包含空白的区域，当使用内部编辑器管理你的站点时请启用这个选项

en: Active context: !name
zh: 激活情景：!name

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。

en: The title of the current page.
zh: 当前页的标题。

en: The URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的URL

en: Tokens related to menu links.
zh: 与菜单链接相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的唯一ID。

en: The title of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的标题。

en: The URL of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的URL。

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: The menu link for this node.
zh: 此节点的菜单链接。

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名所有部分的总长度（例如：【标题】）。100是建议长度。<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: 在%name域中输入的不是一个有效的数字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name不能多于@max个字

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name不能少于@min个字

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 批量更新链接别名

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 已生成1个URL别名。
zh[1]: 已生成@count个URL别名。

en: language neutral
zh: 语言未定

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @language @node_type 路径的方案

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
zh: 更新节点@nid的别名

en: Taxonomy term paths
zh: 分类术语路径

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
zh: 更新术语@tid的别名

en: Forum paths
zh: 论坛路径

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
zh: 更新论坛@tid的别名

en: User paths
zh: 用户路径

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
zh: 为用户@uid更新别名

en: Blog paths
zh: 博客路径

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
zh: 为博客用户@uid更新别名

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
zh[0]: 已更新1个节点的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个节点的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
zh[0]: 已更新1条术语的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 条术语的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
zh[0]: 已更新1个用户账号的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个用户账号的URL别名。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Configure store settings
zh: 设定商店配置

en: Allows users to update store currency and contact settings.
zh: 允许用户更新商店货币和联系设置。

en: Cent
zh: 百分之

en: Administer your store.
zh: 管理你的商店

en: Configure settings and business rules for your store.
zh: 为您的商店设定配置和商业规则

en: Configure the default currency and display settings.
zh: 配置默认的货币和显示设置

en: Defines menu items common to the various Drupal Commerce UI modules.
zh: 定义 Drupal Commerce UI 各个模块通用的菜单项。

en: Default store currency
zh: 商店默认货币

en: The default store currency will be used as the default for all price fields.
zh: 商店默认的货币会作为默认应用到所有的价格字段上。

en: Enabled currencies
zh: 启用货币

en: Only enabled currencies will be visible to users when entering prices. The default currency will always be enabled.
zh: 当用户输入价格时只有被启用的货币对用户可见，默认的货币总是被启用。

en: Orders in this state have not been completed by the customer yet.
zh: 这个状态下的订单还没有被顾客完成。

en: Shopping cart contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Created as a shopping cart order.
zh: 创建了一个购物车订单。

en: Product not available
zh: 暂无商品

en: You must specify a valid quantity to add to the cart.
zh: 你需要输入一个有效的数量

en: %title added to <a href="!cart-url">your cart</a>.
zh: %title 已经添加到了 <a href="!cart-url">你的购物车</a>.

en: Display an Add to Cart form for the referenced product.
zh: 为关联的商品显示一个添加到购物车表单

en: Implements the shopping cart system and add to cart features.
zh: 执行购物车系统并且添加购物车功能

en: Cart contents View
zh: 购物车内容视图

en: Specify the View to use in the cart contents pane.
zh: 为购物车内容面板指定一个View。

en: Add some items to your cart and then try checking out.
zh: 添加一些商品到购物车里面然后再试着去结账

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
zh: 您的购物车已经被更新。

en: Administer checkout
zh: 管理结账

en: Access checkout
zh: 允许结帐。

en: Complete a purchase through the checkout form.
zh: 通过结账表单完成购买

en: Use the table below to build your checkout form using the available checkout panes defined by modules enabled on your site. You may configure the checkout pane settings using the operations links below. You may also add additional pages to the checkout process using the tab above and edit them using the operations links below.
zh: 通过下面的表格来使用你网站中已经激活的模块所定义的checkout面板来构建你的checkout表单。你可以点击下面的操作链接来配置你的checkout面板。你也点击上方的标签为你的checkout流程添加额外的页面，并且通过下方的操作链接来进行编辑。

en: Orders in this state have begun but not completed the checkout process.
zh: 在这个状态下面的定单已经开始了但是还没有完成结账

en: Checkout: @page
zh: 结账： @page

en: Review your order before continuing.
zh: 继续之前请先核对您的定单

en: Checkout complete
zh: 结账成功

en: Completion message
zh: 完成消息

en: '@pane' checkout pane
zh: '@pane' 结账面板

en: Build your checkout pages using module defined checkout form elements.
zh: 使用模块定义的结账表单元素创建你的结账页面

en: Configure the settings for a checkout pane.
zh: 配置结账面板

en: Enable checkout as a multi-step form with customizable checkout pages.
zh: 在自定义结账页面里启用多步结账表单

en: Changes to the checkout panes will not be saved until the <em>Save configuration</em> button is clicked.
zh: 对结账面板的更改不会被保存，真到你点击了<strong>保存设置</strong>按钮

en: Checkout pane positions saved.
zh: 结账面板位置已保存

en: Checkout pane positions reset.
zh: 重置结账面板位置

en: Checkout pane
zh: 结账面板

en: No panes on this page.
zh: 本页里没有面板

en: No disabled panes.
zh: 无禁用面板

en: These settings are common to all checkout panes and affect their appearance on the checkout form.
zh: 这些设置对所有结算面板都是适用的并且影响他们在结算表单中的显示。

en: Checkout form fieldset display
zh: 结账表单fieldset显示

en: Checkout panes are rendered on the checkout form in individual fieldsets.
zh: 结账面板显示在单独fieldsets的结账表单

en: Specify here how the fieldset for this pane will appear.
zh: 在这里指定这些面板的fieldset如何显示

en: Display this pane in a non-collapsible fieldset.
zh: 此嵌板显示在不可折叠的字段集里。

en: Display this pane in a collapsible fieldset.
zh: 显示这个面板在一个可折叠的fieldset。

en: Display this pane in a collapsed fieldset.
zh: 此嵌板显示在已折叠的字段集里。

en: Include this pane on the Review checkout pane.
zh: 在预览结账面板里显示这个面板

en: Checkout pane configuration
zh: 结账面板配置

en: These settings are specific to this checkout pane.
zh: 这些设置专业针对这个结账面板

en: Checkout pane saved.
zh: 结账面板已保存

en: Checkout pane reset.
zh: 重置结账面板

en: Checkout of your current order has been canceled and may be resumed when you are ready.
zh: 您的订单支付流程已经被取消，您可以在您准备好后继续支付流程。

en: Customer profile
zh: 客户档案

en: Administer customer profile types
zh: 管理客户档案类型

en: Allows users to add customer profile types and configure their fields.
zh: 允许用户添加客户档案类型与配置他们的字段

en: The profile used to collect billing information on the checkout and order forms.
zh: 档案是用来在结账与购买表单上用来收集信息用的

en: Customer profile @profile_id
zh: 顾客档案 @profile_id

en: Individual customer profile types can have different fields assigned to them.
zh: 每一个顾客档案类型可以使用不同的字段

en: Customer profiles
zh: 用户资料

en: Profile types
zh: 资料分类

en: Add a customer profile
zh: 添加一个顾客资料

en: Add a new customer profile.
zh: 添加一个新的客户档案

en: Delete a customer profile
zh: 删除一个客户档案

en: Manage customer profile types for your store.
zh: 为您的商店管理客户档案类型

en: Customer UI
zh: 客户的UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Customers through profile edit forms and default Views.
zh: 通过档案编辑表单和默认的视图为顾客显示一个默认的UI

en: Profile saved.
zh: 档案已保存

en: Deleting this profile cannot be undone.
zh: 删除这个档案将不能恢复

en: The profile has been deleted.
zh: 档案已经删除了

en: The profile could not be deleted.
zh: 档案不能被删除

en: Deleted customer profile @profile_id.
zh: 已删除客户档案@profile_id。

en: There are no customer profile types yet. <a href="@link">Add profile type</a>.
zh: 还没有顾客档案类型， <a href="@link">添加档案类型</a>.

en: Commerce Customer Profile
zh: Commerce 客户档案

en: Customer profiles containing addresses and other customer information.
zh: 客户档案包含了地址和其他客户信息。

en: The unique internal identifier of the profile.
zh: 档案的唯一内部识别代号

en: The human-readable name of the type of the customer profile.
zh: 人类可读的顾客档案类型名称

en: Relate a profile to the user it belongs to.
zh: 相关一个档案到他属于的那个用户

en: Profile owner
zh: 档案所有者

en: Whether or not the profile is active.
zh: 不论档案是否是激活的。

en: The date the profile was created.
zh: 档案创建的日期

en: The date the profile was last updated.
zh: 档案最近被更新的日期

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the profile.
zh: 为管理员查看档案提供一个链接

en: Provide a simple link to edit the profile.
zh: 编辑档案用的链接

en: Provide a simple link to delete the profile.
zh: 删除档案用的链接

en: Link this field to the profile's administrative view page
zh: 链接这个字段到档案的管理视图页面

en: Line item ID
zh: 行项 ID

en: The internal numeric ID of the line item.
zh: 行项内部数字ID

en: The human readable name of the line item type.
zh: 人类可读的行项名称

en: The label displayed with the line item.
zh: 标签上显示的行目

en: Tokens related to individual line items.
zh: Tokens相关到每一个行项

en: The unique numeric ID of the line item.
zh: 行项唯一数字ID

en: The quantity of the line item.
zh: 行项目的数量

en: The date the line item was created.
zh: 行项目的创建日期

en: The date the line item was last updated.
zh: 行项目的最后更新日期

en: Line item module label form element
zh: 行项模块标签表单元素

en: Line item module quantity form element
zh: 行项模块数量表单元素

en: Short descriptive label for the line item
zh: 简短的行项描述标签

en: Quantity associated with this line item
zh: 这个行项相关的数量

en: Administer line item types
zh: 管理行项类型

en: View and configure fields attached to module defined line item types.
zh: 查看和配置附加到模块定义行项类型的字段。

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: Line item reference
zh: 一列项目的引用

en: This field stores the ID of a related line item as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段作为整数值存储相关行项的ID

en: %name: you have specified an invalid line item for this field.
zh: %name：你为这个字段指定了一个无效的行项

en: %name: you have specified an invalid line item for this reference field.
zh: %name：你为这个相关字段指定了一个无效的行项

en: Line item View
zh: 行项视图

en: Display the line items via a default View.
zh: 通过默认的视图显示一个行项

en: Line item manager
zh: 行项管理器

en: Use a complex widget to manager the line items referenced by this object.
zh: 用一个复杂的部件来管理这个对象所关联的行项。

en: No line items found.
zh: 没找到行项

en: Referenced line item
zh: 引用行项

en: The line item referenced through this field.
zh: 使用这个字段引用行项

en: Manage line item types for your store.
zh: 管理商店的行项类型。

en: Defines the Line Item entity and associated features.
zh: 定义行项实体与相关的功能

en: Line Item UI
zh: 行项 UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Line Items through line item type forms and default Views.
zh: 通过行项类型表单与默认视图为行项显示一个默认的UI

en: There are no line item types defined by enabled modules.
zh: 启用的模板没有定义行项类型

en: Commerce Line Item
zh: Commerce行项

en: A line item referenced by another entity.
zh: 被其它实体引用的行项

en: The unique internal identifier of the line item.
zh: 行项的唯一内部识别码。

en: The human-readable name of the type of the line item.
zh: 人类可读的行项类型名称。

en: Line item summary
zh: 行项概述

en: Summarize the line items in a View with an optional link to checkout.
zh: 总结这些行项在一个视图里面并且提供一个可选的结算链接。

en: Select the links you want to appear beneath the summary.
zh: 选择你想显示在概述下面的链接

en: Line item type
zh: 行项类型

en: The internal numeric ID of the order.
zh: 订单内部的数字ID

en: Order number
zh: 订单号

en: The order number displayed to the customer.
zh: 订单号码显示给客户

en: View URL
zh: 查看URL

en: The URL a customer can visit to view the order.
zh: 顾客可以查看订单的URL

en: The URL of the order's administrative view page.
zh: 订单管理视图页面的URL

en: The URL of the order's edit page.
zh: 该订单的编辑网页的网址

en: The date the order was created.
zh: 该订单创建的日期

en: Creator ID
zh: 创建者编号

en: The unique numeric ID of the order.
zh: 订单唯一的数字ID。

en: Orders in this state have been canceled through some user action.
zh: 在这个状态下面的订单已经通过用户的某些动作给取消了。

en: Orders in this state have been created and are awaiting further action.
zh: 在这个状态下面的订单已经被创建并且在等待下一步动作。

en: Orders in this state have been completed as far as the customer is concerned.
zh: 在这个状态下面的订单对顾客来说已经完成了。

en: Order @number
zh: 订单 @number

en: Order saved.
zh: 定单已保存

en: Create an order
zh: 创建一个订单

en: Create a new order.
zh: 创建一个新定单

en: Create a new order for the specified user.
zh: 为指定用户创建一个新定单

en: Configure general order settings, fields, and displays.
zh: 配置一般的订单设置，字段与显示。

en: Defines the Order entity and associated features.
zh: 定义订单实体与相关功能。

en: Order UI
zh: 定单UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Orders through order edit forms and default Views.
zh: 通过订单编辑表单与默认视图为订单显示一个默认的UI

en: Are you sure you want to delete order @number?
zh: 确定要删除订单 @number 吗?

en: Deleting this order cannot be undone.
zh: 删除订单将无法恢复。

en: Order @number has been deleted.
zh: 订单 @number 已被删除。

en: Order @number could not be deleted.
zh: 订单 @numer 不能被删除。

en: Deleted order @number.
zh: 删除的订单 @number。

en: Order creation help text
zh: 创建订单的帮助文本

en: Supply an optional help message to be displayed above the order add form.
zh: 提供一个可选的帮助信息并显示在添加订单表单的上面。

en: Commerce Order
zh: Commerce 订单

en: The unique internal identifier of the order.
zh: 订单的唯一的内部识别号。

en: The unique customer facing number of the order.
zh: 面向客户的唯一的订单号

en: The workflow status of the order.
zh: 订单的流程状态

en: The date the order was last updated.
zh: 订单最近被更新的日期。

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the order.
zh: 提供一个简单的链向订单管理视图的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the order.
zh: 提供一个编辑订单的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the order.
zh: 提供一个删除订单的链接。

en: Select available payment methods for an order
zh: 为订单选择可用支付方法

en: Enable payment method: @method
zh: 启用支付方法： @method

en: No settings for this payment method.
zh: 这个支付方法没有任何设置。

en: Off-site payment redirect
zh: 离站支付重定向

en: Implement core payment features for Drupal commerce.
zh: Drupal commerce 实现的核心支付功能

en: Payment UI
zh: 支付UI

en: There are no active payment methods.
zh: 没有有效的付款方式。

en: There are no disabled payment methods.
zh: 没有禁用的支付方法。

en: Commerce Payment Transaction
zh: Commerce 支付交易

en: The receipt of a payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的收据。

en: The unique internal identifier of the transaction.
zh: 交易的唯一内部识别码。

en: The date the transaction was created.
zh: 交易创建的日期。

en: The payment method of the transaction.
zh: 交易的付款方式。

en: The amount of the transaction.
zh: 交易的金额。

en: The currency of the transaction.
zh: 交易的货币。

en: The message associated with the transaction.
zh: 与交易相关的消息。

en: The status of this transaction.
zh: 本次交易的状态。

en: %name: you must enter a numeric value for the price.
zh: %name：你必须为价格输入一个数值。

en: Price textfield
zh: 价格文本框

en: Price with currency
zh: 汇率价格

en: Defines the price field and a price alteration system.
zh: 定义价格字段与价格变更制度。

en: The internal numeric ID of the product.
zh: 产品内部数字标识

en: The human readable product SKU.
zh: 人类可读的产品SKU

en: The human readable name of the product type.
zh: 人类可读的名称产品类型

en: The title of the product.
zh: 产品的标题

en: The URL of the product's edit page.
zh: 编辑产品网页的网址

en: The date the product was created.
zh: 商品创建日期

en: The unique ID of the product creator.
zh: 商品创建者的唯一ID

en: The creator of the product.
zh: 商品的创建者

en: The date the product was last updated.
zh: 产品最后更新日期

en: Admin display
zh: 管理显示

en: Product module SKU form element
zh: 商品模块SKU表单元素

en: Product module title form element
zh: 商品模块标题表单元素

en: Product module status form element
zh: 商品模块状态表单元素

en: The human readable identifier of the product
zh: 人类可读的商品标识符

en: Full product title
zh: 完整的商品标题

en: Administer product types
zh: 管理商品类型

en: SKU:
zh: SKU：

en: @sku: @title
zh: @sku: @标题

en: commerce_product autocomplete
zh: commerce_product 自动完成

en: Product: @sku
zh: 商品：@sku

en: Individual product types can have different fields assigned to them.
zh: 每个商品类型都可以分配不同的字段

en: Add a product
zh: 添加一个商品

en: Add a new product for sale.
zh: 添加一个新的商品去销售

en: Manage products types for your store.
zh: 管理商品类型

en: Add product type
zh: 添加商品类型

en: A basic product type.
zh: 一个标准的产品类型

en: Defines the Product entity and associated features.
zh: 定义商品实体与相关功能。

en: Product UI
zh: 商品UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Products through product edit forms and default Views.
zh: 通过商品编辑表单与默认views为商品显示一个默认的UI。

en: The human-readable name of this product type. It is recommended that this name begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces. This name must be unique.
zh: 人类可读的商品类型名称，建议名称首字母使用大写并且只包含字母，数据与空格，这个名称必须是唯一的。

en: The machine-readable name of this product type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores, it must be unique.
zh: 机器可读的商品类型名称，名称必须使用小写字母，数据以及下划线而且必须是唯一的。

en: Describe this product type. The text will be displayed on the <em>Add new content</em> page.
zh: 描述这个商品类型，这个文本会显示在 <em>添加新内容</em> 的页面上。

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing products of this type.
zh: 此文字会显示在创建或者编辑这个类型商品的页面的顶部。

en: Save product type
zh: 保存产品类型

en: Product type saved.
zh: 商品类型已保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %name product type?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 商品类型吗？

en: The product type %name has been deleted.
zh: 商品类型 %name 已经被删除了。

en: Disabled products cannot be added to shopping carts and may be hidden in administrative product lists.
zh: 禁用的商品不能被添加到购物车并且可能会在管理商品列表中隐藏。

en: Save product
zh: 保存商品

en: Product saved.
zh: 商品已保存

en: %title could not be deleted.
zh: %title 不能被删除

en: Deleted product type %name.
zh: 删除了商品类型 %name

en: Deleted product %title (SKU: @sku).
zh: 删除了商品 %title (SKU：@sku).

en: You have not created any product types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-product-type">product type creation page</a> to add a new product type.
zh: 你还没创建任何的商品类型，到 <a href="@create-product-type">商品类型创建页面</a> 去添加一个新的商品类型。

en: No product types have been created yet for you to use.
zh: 还没有创建商品类型

en: There are no product types yet. <a href="@link">Add product type</a>.
zh: 还没有商品类型， <a href="@link">添加商品类型</a>

en: Commerce Product
zh: Commerce 商品

en: Products from the store.
zh: 商店里的商品

en: The unique internal identifier of the product.
zh: 商品内部唯一识别码。

en: The unique human-readable identifier of the product.
zh: 商品的唯一的人类可读识别码。

en: The human-readable name of the type of the product.
zh: 人类可读的商品类型名称。

en: The title of the product used for administrative display.
zh: 商品的标题会用在管理显示上。

en: Product creator
zh: 商品创建者

en: Whether or not the product is active.
zh: 无论商品是否激活。

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the product.
zh: 为商品提供一个链向管理视图的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the product.
zh: 提供一个编辑商品的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the product.
zh: 提供一个删除商品的链接。

en: Link this field to the product's administrative view page
zh: 链接这个字段到商品的管理视图页面

en: Product: @label
zh: 商品：@label

en: Field from a referenced product.
zh: 关联商品上的字段

en: Product reference
zh: 产品引用

en: This field stores the ID of a related product as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段将一个相关商品的ID作为整数值存储

en: Product types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被关联的商品类型

en: If no types are selected, any type of product may be referenced.
zh: 如果没有选择类型，任何类型的商品将可以被关联

en: %name: you have specified an invalid product for this reference field.
zh: %name：您为这个引用字段指定了一个无效的商品。

en: SKU (link)
zh: SKU（链接）

en: Display the SKU of the referenced product as a link to the node page.
zh: 把引用商品的SKU作为链向节点页面的链接显示。

en: SKU (no link)
zh: SKU（无链接）

en: Display the SKU of the referenced product as plain text.
zh: 把引用商品的SKU作为纯文本显示。

en: Display the title of the referenced product as a link to the node page.
zh: 把引用商品的标题作为链向节点页面的链接显示。

en: Display the title of the referenced product as plain text.
zh: 把引用商品的标题作为纯文本显示。

en: Display the list of referenceable products as a textfield with autocomplete behaviour.
zh: 显示一个引用商品的列表为文本字段提供自动完成行为。

en: References a product and displays it with the SKU as the label.
zh: 引用一个商品并且用SKU作为标签显示。

en: Referenced product
zh: 关联的商品

en: Product Reference
zh: 商品关联

en: Defines a product reference field and default display formatters.
zh: 定义一个商品关联字段还有默认的显示格式

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: Condition set (OR)
zh: 条件集（或）

en: Condition set (AND)
zh: 条件集（与）

en: Action set
zh: 动作集

en: Administer rule configurations
zh: 管理规则配置

en: Manage reaction rules and rule components.
zh: 管理响应规则和规则组件。

en: React on events and conditionally evaluate actions.
zh: 根据事件与条件做出反应并执行求值动作。

en: unlabeled
zh: 未标记

en: NOT @condition
zh: 非 @condition

en: NOT AND
zh: 非与

en: NOT OR
zh: 非或

en: Current list item
zh: 当前列表项目

en: Site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 全站设置与其它全局信息

en: After updating an existing comment
zh: 更新已有评论后

en: Before saving a comment
zh: 保存评论前

en: saved comment
zh: 保存的评论

en: unchanged comment
zh: 未更改的评论

en: A comment is viewed
zh: 评论被查看

en: Revision identifier
zh: 修订版本识别符

en: Set a data value
zh: 设置数据值

en: Fetch entity by id
zh: 按ID提取实体

en: Specifies the type of entity that should be fetched.
zh: 指定需要提取的实体类型。

en: Fetched entity
zh: 提取的实体

en: Fetch entity by property
zh: 按属性提取实体

en: Specifies the type of the entity that should be fetched.
zh: 指定要提取的实体的类型。

en: The property value of the entity to be fetched.
zh: 提取的实体属性的值

en: Limit result count
zh: 限定结果数

en: Limit the maximum number of fetched entities.
zh: 限定提取的实体数量。

en: Create a new entity
zh: 创建新的实体

en: Specifies the type of the entity that should be created.
zh: 指定要创建的实体的类型。

en: Created entity
zh: 创建的实体

en: Save entity
zh: 保存实体

en: Specifies the entity, which should be saved permanently.
zh: 指定要永久保存的实体。

en: Force saving immediately
zh: 强制立即保存

en: Delete entity
zh: 删除实体

en: Specifies the entity, which should be deleted permanently.
zh: 指定要永久删除的实体。

en: The data list, to which an item is to be added.
zh: 要往里添加项目的数据列表。

en: Item to add
zh: 添加的项目

en: Insert position
zh: 插入位置

en: The data list for which an item is to be removed.
zh: 要移除项目的数据列表。

en: Item to remove
zh: 要移除的项目

en: Add a variable
zh: 添加变量

en: Specifies the type of the variable that should be added.
zh: 指定要添加的变量的类型。

en: Added variable
zh: 添加的变量

en: Create a data structure
zh: 创建数据结构

en: Specifies the type of the data structure that should be created.
zh: 指定要创建的数据结构的类型。

en: Created data
zh: 创建的数据

en: <strong>Selected data:</strong> %selector
zh: <strong>被选中的数据：<strong>%selector

en: Reload form
zh: 重新加载表单

en: Append the item to the end.
zh: 在结尾处添加项目。

en: Prepend the item to the front.
zh: 在最前面添加项目。

en: Data to compare
zh: 比较的数据

en: The data to be compared, specified by using a data selector, e.g. "node:author:name".
zh: 将要比较的数据，使用数据选择器指定，例如“node:author:name”。

en: The comparison operator.
zh: 比较运算符。

en: Data value
zh: 数据值

en: The value to compare the data with.
zh: 用来比较的数据的值

en: Entity is new
zh: 新的实体

en: Specifies the entity for which to evaluate the condition.
zh: 指定评估条件的实体。

en: Entity has field
zh: 实体有字段

en: The name of the field to check for.
zh: 要检查的字段的名称。

en: Compare two data values of the same type with each other.
zh: 比较两个相同类型的数据值。

en: is lower than
zh: 低于

en: This condition determines whether the specified entity has just been created and has not yet been saved to the database.
zh: 这个条件确定了指定的实体是否刚刚创建并且还没保存到数据库。

en: Before saving content
zh: 保存内容前

en: Content is viewed
zh: 内容被查看

en: Content is of type
zh: 内容的类型是

en: The content type(s) to check for.
zh: 要检查的内容类型。

en: Create or delete any URL alias
zh: 创建或删除 URL 别名

en: Specifies the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想添加别名的已有路径，比如：node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 。

en: If specified, the language for which the URL alias applies.
zh: 如果指定，应用 URL 别名的语言。

en: Leave it empty to delete the URL alias.
zh: 留空则删除 URL 别名。

en: Create or delete a taxonomy term's URL alias
zh: 创建或删除分类术语 URL 别名

en: Path has URL alias
zh: 路径有 URL 别名

en: Specifies the existing path you wish to check for. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想检查的已有路径，例如：ode/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 。

en: Specify the URL alias to check for. For example, "about" for an about page.
zh: 指定你想检查的 URL 别名，例如： 关于页面的 "about" 。

en: If you want to change a variable just return an array of new variable values, e.g.: !code
zh: 如果你想更改一个变量，只是返回一个新变量值的数组  ，例 !code

en: Add offset
zh: 添加偏移

en: Add an offset to the selected date.
zh: 添加偏移到选择的日期。

en: Note that you can also specify negative numbers.
zh: 你可以指定负数。

en: text token
zh: 文本占位符

en: formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: decimal number
zh: 十进制数

en: list of text
zh: 文本列表

en: list of integer
zh: 整数列表

en: any entity
zh: 任何实体

en: Replacement patterns for %label
zh: %label 的替换模式。

en: System log entry is created
zh: 创建了系统日志

en: Request uri
zh: 请求 uri

en: Show a message on the site
zh: 在网站中显示信息

en: Repeat message
zh: 重复信息

en: If disabled and the message has been already shown, then the message won't be repeated.
zh: 如果禁用并且信息已经显示过了，这样信息就不会再重复显示了。

en: Force redirect
zh: 强制重定向

en: Append destination parameter
zh: 添加目标参数

en: A list of titles for the breadcrumb links.
zh: 面包屑链接的标题列表。

en: The e-mail address or addresses where the message will be sent to. The formatting of this string must comply with RFC 2822.
zh: 一个或多个收件邮箱地址。该处字符串的格式必须符合RFC2822标准。

en: After updating an existing term
zh: 更新已有术语以后

en: Before saving a taxonomy term
zh: 保存分类术语之前

en: saved term
zh: 保存的术语

en: deleted term
zh: 删除的术语

en: After saving a new vocabulary
zh: 保存新词汇表后

en: created vocabulary
zh: 创建的分类词汇表

en: After updating an existing vocabulary
zh: 更新词汇表后

en: updated vocabulary
zh: 更新的的分类词汇表

en: unchanged vocabulary
zh: 未更改的的分类词汇表

en: Before saving a vocabulary
zh: 保存的分类词汇表之前

en: saved vocabulary
zh: 保存的分类词汇表

en: After deleting a vocabulary
zh: 删除词汇表后

en: deleted vocabulary
zh: 删除的分类词汇表

en: After saving a new user account
zh: 保存新用户帐户后

en: After updating an existing user account
zh: 更新已有用户帐户以后

en: Before saving a user account
zh: 保存用户帐户以前

en: saved user
zh: 保存的用户

en: User account page is viewed
zh: 用户帐户页面被浏览

en: After a user account has been deleted
zh: 删除用户帐户后

en: Match roles
zh: 匹配角色

en: If matching against all selected roles, the user must have <em>all</em> the roles selected.
zh: 如果匹配所有选择的角色，用户必须拥有所有选择的角色。

en: User is blocked
zh: 用户被阻止

en: Variable label
zh: 变量标签

en: The variable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique in the current scope.
zh: 变量名必须仅包括小写字母，数字和下划线而且必须在当前范围内唯一。

en: Provided variables
zh: 提供的变量

en: Switch to the direct input mode
zh: 切换至直接输入模式

en: Switch to data selection
zh: 切换至数据选择器

en: The machine-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 机读名称 %name 已经被占用了。

en: Provides variables
zh: 提供变量

en: If checked, the condition result is negated such that it returns TRUE if it evaluates to FALSE.
zh: 如果勾选此处，则条件结果是否定的，即当它的计算结果为假的时候 ，返回真。

en: Data selector
zh: 数据选择器

en: A list of values, one on each line.
zh: 值列表，每行一个。

en: Are you sure you want to enable the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要启用 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要禁用 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要还原 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要删除 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Enabled %plugin %label.
zh: 启用了 %plugin %label 。

en: Disabled %plugin %label.
zh: 禁用了 %plugin %label 。

en: Reverted %plugin %label to the defaults.
zh: 还原了 %plugin %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %plugin %label.
zh: 删除了 %plugin %label 。

en: Select the %element to add
zh: 选择要添加的  %element

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %element_plugin %element_name?
zh: 确定要删除 %element_plugin %element_name吗？

en: React on event
zh: 触发，当发生事件时

en: Data selectors
zh: 数据选择器

en: Filter by plugin
zh: 按插件过滤

en: There are no rule components.
zh: 没有规则组件

en: Component plugin
zh: 组件插件

en: Add new component
zh: 添加新组件

en: Rules UI
zh: 规则界面

en: Administrative interface for managing rules.
zh: 管理规则时用到的界面。

en: File @filepath is not accessible.
zh: 文件 @filepath 不可访问。

en: Description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的描述。

en: View, enable and disable features.
zh: 查看、启用和禁用特性。

en: No information
zh: 无信息

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式为YYYY-MM-DD和%time是时区从UTC的偏移量。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: Object is disabled.
zh: 对象已禁用。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Display path
zh: 显示路径

en: Set on term form
zh: 在术语表单里设置

en: Only on term form
zh: 仅在术语表单

en: Set this context on term forms
zh: 在术语页面设置此上下文

en: View Transition Advanced Options
zh: 查看过渡效果高级选项

en: The sync option controls whether the slide transitions occur simultaneously. The default is selected which means that the current slide transitions out as the next slide transitions in. By unselecting this option you can get some interesting twists on your transitions.
zh: 同步选项控制幻灯片的过渡是否同时发生。默认情况下为选中状态，意味着当前幻灯片过渡出去的时候，下一张幻灯片同时过渡进来。如果取消选中此选项，在过渡的过程中会产生一些有趣的扭曲现象。

en: This option controls the order items are displayed. The default setting, unselected, uses the views ordering. Selected will cause the images to display in a random order.
zh: 这个选项可以控制幻灯片的排序，默认的设置是 未选择，这会使用视图的排序，选中以后会随机显示幻灯片图片。

en: View Action Advanced Options
zh: 查看动作高级选项

en: If selected the slideshow will end when it gets to the last slide.
zh: 如果选中，幻灯片播放到最后一张时就停止播放。

en: If unselected then if the slides are different sizes the height of the slide area will change as the slides change.
zh: 取消这个选项以后如果幻灯片尺寸不同，幻灯片区域的高度会随着幻灯片的改变而变化。

en: Slide Counter
zh: 幻灯片计数器

en: Internet Explorer Tweaks
zh: Internet Explorer 微调整

en: Select if clearType corrections should be applied (for IE).  Some background issues could be fixed by unselecting this option.
zh: 如果必须用到clearType修正（IE浏览器），请选中此选项。取消选中此选项能够修复一些背景方面的问题。

en: Select to disable extra cleartype fixing.  Unselect to force background color setting on slides)
zh: 选中以禁用额外的cleartype修正。不选中则强制使用幻灯片的背景色设置。

en: jQuery Cycle Custom Options
zh: jQuery Cycle 定制选项

en: Pager fields
zh: 分页器字段

en: Choose the fields that will appear in the pager.
zh: 选择显示在分页器上的字段

en: Views Slideshow: Cycle
zh: Views Slideshow: 循环

en: Adds a Rotating slideshow mode to Views Slideshow.
zh: 添加一个旋转幻灯片模式至视图幻灯片。

en: Administer Feeds
zh: 管理Feeds

en: The @label field of the node.
zh: 节点的 @label 字段。

en: Delete data
zh: 删除数据

en: Link this field to its entity
zh: 链接此字段到它的实体

en: Use human-readable name
zh: 使用人读名称

en: A field type used for storing postal addresses according the xNAL standard.
zh: 一个用于存储xNAL标准的邮政地址的字段类型。

en: Dynamic address form
zh: 动态地址表单

en: Customer profile reference
zh: 自定义资料引用

en: This field stores the ID of a related customer profile as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段把相关顾客档案的ID作为整数值存储

en: %name: you have specified an invalid customer profile for this reference field.
zh: %name：你为这个引用字段指定了一个无效的顾客档案。

en: Customer profile display
zh: 顾客档案显示

en: Display the customer profile.
zh: 显示顾客档案

en: Customer profile manager
zh: 顾客档案管理器

en: Use a complex widget to edit the profile referenced by this object.
zh: 使用一个复杂的工具去编辑这个对象引用的档案

en: @profile: User @user
zh: @profile：用户 @user

en: Delete this profile
zh: 删除这个档案

en: Profile @profile_id
zh: 档案 @profile_id

en: You have not enabled modules defining any customer profile types yet.
zh: 你还没有启用模块定义任何的顾客档案类型。

en: No customer profile types have been enabled yet for you to use.
zh: 还没有顾客档案类型被启用。

en: The current status of the order.
zh: 档案的当前状态。

en: Administer payments
zh: 管理支付

en: Use the button below to proceed to the payment server.
zh: 使用下面的按钮进行支付服务。

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Remote status
zh: 远程状态

en: Payload
zh: 有效载荷

en: Transaction @transaction_id
zh: 交易 @transaction_id

en: Order @order-number
zh: 订单 @order-number

en: Payment failed at the payment server. Please review your information and try again.
zh: 支付在支付服务器失败，请检查你的信息并重试。

en: Payment terminal: @title
zh: 支付终端： @title

en: Add payment
zh: 添加支付方式

en: No payment methods available to add payments.
zh: 没有可用的支付方法来添加支付

en: Payment transaction created.
zh: 支付交易已创建。

en: @amount paid via %method on @date. Deleting this transaction cannot be undone.
zh: 在 @date ，@amount 付款通过 %method ，删除这个交易将不能被恢复。

en: Payment transaction deleted.
zh: 支付交易已删除。

en: The payment transaction could not be deleted.
zh: 支付交易不能被删除。

en: Deleted payment transaction @transaction.
zh: 删除的支付交易 @transaction.

en: The unique internal identifier of the associated order.
zh: 关联订单的内部唯一识别码。

en: The remote identifier of this transaction at the payment provider.
zh: 这个交易在支付提供商的运程识别码

en: The status of this transaction at the payment provider.
zh: 这个交易在支付提供商的状态

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: The date the transaction was last changed.
zh: 交易在最近一次更新的日期

en: Provide a simple link to delete the payment transaction.
zh: 提供一个链接去删除支付交易。

en: Display all the available operations links for the transaction.
zh: 为交易显示所有可用操作链接。

en: Order balance
zh: 订购平衡

en: Total paid (@currency_code)
zh: 共支付 (@currency_code)

en: Currency formatted amount
zh: 货币格式化金额

en: Raw amount
zh: 原始金额

en: Three letter code
zh: 3字符代码

en: Numeric code
zh: 数字代码

en: Currency symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Display the payment method using the following title
zh: 使用下面标题显示支付方法

en: The full administrative title of the payment method
zh: 支付方法的全部管理标题

en: The title displayed on the checkout form (may include HTML)
zh: 显示在结账表单的标题（可能包含HTML）

en: Status icon
zh: 状态图标

en: Status title
zh: 状态标题

en: Raw status
zh: 原始状态

en: Specify a numeric amount to subtract from the price.
zh: 指定一个从价格里关掉的数值

en: Specify the numeric amount by which to multiply the price.
zh: 指定一个乘以价格的数值

en: Specify a numeric amount by which to divide the price.
zh: 指定一个除以价格的数值

en: Specify the numeric amount to set the price to.
zh: 为价格指定一个数值

en: Formatted amount
zh: 格式化金额

en: @entity "@property" property.
zh: @entity "@property" 属性。

en: The machine-readable name identifying this @entity.
zh: 用于识别 @entity 的机读名称。

en: Internal, numeric @entity ID
zh: 内部的、数字的 @entity ID

en: The unique ID of the @entity.
zh: 实体@entity 的唯一ID。

en: After saving a new @entity
zh: 在保存一个新 @entity 之后

en: created @entity
zh: 已创建 @entity

en: After updating an existing @entity
zh: 在更新一个已存在的 @entity 之后

en: updated @entity
zh: 已更新 @entity

en: Before saving a @entity
zh: 在保存 @entity 之前

en: saved @entity
zh: 已保存 @entity

en: After deleting a @entity
zh: 在删除 @entity 之后

en: deleted @entity
zh: 已删除 @entity

en: Rules configuration
zh: 规则配置

en: edit component
zh: 编辑组件

en: Profile type
zh: 档案类型

en: Administer access rulesets
zh: 管理访问规则集

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
zh: 添加、删除和编辑自定义访问规则集

en: Modal Login (default style)
zh: 模态登录 (默认样式)

en: Login via modal
zh: 通过模态登录

en: Modal Login (custom style)
zh: 模态登录（自定义样式）

en: Wizard (no modal)
zh: 向导 (不用模态)

en: Wizard (default modal)
zh: 向导(默认模态)

en: Pick an animal
zh: 选择一个动物

en: Wizard (custom modal)
zh: 向导 (自定义模态l)

en: Replace text with "hello world"
zh: 用"hello world"替代文本

en: Sample Content
zh: 示例内容

en: Delete this row
zh: 删除这行

en: CTools Javascript Widgets
zh: CTools Javascript微件

en: Link 1
zh: 链接1

en: Link 2
zh: 链接2

en: Link 3
zh: 链接3

en: Drop Down Menu
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Click to Drop Down
zh: 点击下拉

en: Collapsible Div
zh: 可折叠的DIV

en: Go to your account
zh: 查看你的账号

en: your account
zh: 你的账号

en: Login Success
zh: 登陆成功

en: Choose animal
zh: 选择动物

en: Configure animal
zh: 配置动物

en: Sheep
zh: 绵羊

en: Configure sheep
zh: 配置绵羊

en: Lizard
zh: 蜥蜴

en: Configure lizard
zh: 配置蜥蜴

en: Raptor
zh: 猛禽

en: Configure raptor
zh: 配置猛禽

en: Choose your animal
zh: 选择你的动物

en: Name your sheep
zh: 命名你的绵羊

en: What kind of sheep
zh: 哪种绵羊

en: Merino
zh: 美利奴

en: Corriedale
zh: 考力代羊

en: You have a @type sheep named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的羊被命名为 "@name"。

en: Name your lizard
zh: 命名您的蜥蜴

en: Venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: You have a @type lizard named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的蜥蜴被命名为 "@name"。

en: non-venomous
zh: 无毒的

en: venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: Name your raptor
zh: 命名您的猛禽

en: What kind of raptor
zh: 哪类猛禽

en: Eagle
zh: 鹰

en: Owl
zh: 猫头鹰

en: Domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: Return to the examples page.
zh: 返回到示例页面

en: You successfully jumped! !return_link
zh: 你已跳转成功! !return_link

en: Chaos Tools AJAX Demo
zh: Chaos工具AJAX实例

en: Simple Form
zh: 简单的表单

en: Animal
zh: 动物

en: Successful Jumping
zh: 成功跳转中

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) AJAX Example
zh: Chaos工具(CTools)AJAX示例

en: Shows how to use the power of Chaos AJAX.
zh: 显示如何使用强大的Chaos AJAX

en: Administer custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Add, edit and delete CTools custom stored custom content
zh: 添加，编辑和删除CTools自定义存储的自定义内容

en: There are no wizards available at this time.
zh: 此刻无可用的向导。

en: Configure new !plugin_title
zh: 配置新的 !plugin_title

en: Configure !plugin_title
zh: 配置 !plugin_title

en: Administer Page Manager
zh: 管理页面管理器

en: Change general settings for this variant.
zh: 更改变体的一般设置

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 未找到页面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 没有访问权限

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重定向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重定向的目标地址

en: User signature
zh: 用户签名

en: The signature of a user.
zh: 用户的签名

en: AT Core
zh: AT 核心

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: <em>Delete @type</em> @title
zh: <strong>删除 @type</strong> @title

en: Delete and save
zh: 删除并保存

en: Enable and save
zh: 启用并保存

en: Disable and save
zh: 禁用并保存

en: Revision: ID
zh: 修订版本: ID

en: Issue number
zh: 发行号码

en: Importing (@progress %)
zh: 正在导入(@progress %)

en: Deleting (@progress %)
zh: 正在删除(@progress %)

en: Importing - @progress % complete.
zh: 正在导入 - 已完成 @progress %。

en: Last import: @ago ago.
zh: 上次导入: @ago 以前。

en: No imported items.
zh: 还未导入内容

en: Every !p
zh: 每个 !p

en: Download a template
zh: 模板下载

en: File @filepath is not writeable.
zh: 文件 @filepath 不可写。

en: Update existing @entities
zh: 更新已有的 @entities

en: Term name missing.
zh: 缺少术语名称。

en: User name missing or email not valid.
zh: 用户名丢失或者邮件无效。

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Afghan Afghani
zh: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Pul
zh: 普耳

en: Afghani
zh: 阿富汗尼

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh: 荷兰盾

en: Guilder
zh: 盾

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh: 安哥拉宽扎

en: Kwanza
zh: 宽扎

en: Argentine Peso Moneda Nacional
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Centavos
zh: 生丁

en: Peso
zh: 比索

en: Argentine Peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Centavo
zh: 菲律宾以及拉丁美洲的辅币

en: Aruban Florin
zh: 阿鲁巴弗罗林

en: Azerbaijanian Manat
zh: 阿塞拜疆马纳特

en: New Manat
zh: 新马纳特

en: Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark
zh: 波斯尼亚 - 黑塞哥维那可转换马克

en: Barbadian Dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯元

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Paisa
zh: 派沙

en: Taka
zh: 塔卡

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh: 巴林第纳尔

en: Fils
zh: 费尔

en: Dinar
zh: 第纳尔

en: Burundian Franc
zh: 布隆迪法郎

en: Centime
zh: 瑞分

en: Franc
zh: 法郎

en: Bermudan Dollar
zh: 百慕大元

en: Brunei Dollar
zh: 文莱元

en: Sen
zh: 仙

en: Bolivian Boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚币

en: Bolivianos
zh: 玻利维亚比索

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh: 巴哈马元

en: Chetrum
zh: 切特鲁姆

en: Ngultrum
zh: 努扎姆

en: Botswanan Pula
zh: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Belize Dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: Congolese Franc
zh: 刚果法郎

en: Rappen
zh: 拉庞,分

en: Escudo
zh: 埃斯库多

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
zh: 中国人民币

en: Yuan Renminbi
zh: 人民币

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Cuban Convertible Peso
zh: 古巴可兑换比索

en: Cuban Peso
zh: 古巴比索

en: Cape Verdean Escudo
zh: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Czech Republic Koruna
zh: 捷克共和国克朗

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh: 吉布提法郎

en: Kroner
zh: 克郎

en: Dominican Peso
zh: 多明尼加比索

en: Algerian Dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Estonian Kroon
zh: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Krooni
zh: 克朗

en: Egyptian Pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: Eritrean Nakfa
zh: 厄立特里亚纳克法

en: Nakfa
zh: 纳克法

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Birr
zh: 比尔

en: Fijian Dollar
zh: 斐济元

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh: 福克兰群岛镑

en: Penny
zh: 便士

en: British Pound Sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh: 加纳塞地

en: Pesewa
zh: 比塞瓦

en: Cedi
zh: 塞地

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh: 直布罗陀庞德

en: Butut
zh: 布图

en: Guinean Franc
zh: 几内亚法郎

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Quetzales
zh: 格查尔

en: Honduran Lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: Lempiras
zh: 伦皮拉

en: Croatian Kuna
zh: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Kuna
zh: 库纳

en: Haitian Gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: Gourde
zh: 古德

en: Forint
zh: 福林

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: Rupiahs
zh: 卢比

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: New Shekels
zh: 新谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Rupee
zh: 卢比

en: Icelandic Króna
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: Eyrir
zh: 奥拉

en: Kronur
zh: 克朗

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh: 约旦第纳尔

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: Shilling
zh: 先令

en: Comorian Franc
zh: 科摩罗法郎

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韩元

en: Jeon
zh: 韩国圆

en: Won
zh: 韩元

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh: 科威特第纳尔

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Laotian Kip
zh: 老挝基普

en: Lebanese Pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Piastre
zh: 披索

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Liberian Dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: Lesotho Loti
zh: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh: 立陶宛立特

en: Litai
zh: 利泰

en: Latvian Lats
zh: 拉脱维亚拉特

en: Santims
zh: 桑提母

en: Lati
zh: 拉提

en: Libyan Dinar
zh: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Dirham
zh: 迪拉姆

en: Myanma Kyat
zh: 缅甸缅元

en: Pya
zh: 分

en: Kyat
zh: 缅元

en: Mongolian Tugrik
zh: 蒙古图格里克

en: Möngö
zh: 蒙戈

en: Tugriks
zh: 图格里克

en: Macanese Pataca
zh: 澳门币

en: Avo
zh: 阿沃

en: Pataca
zh: 帕塔卡

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Khoums
zh: 库姆斯

en: Ouguiya
zh: 乌吉亚

en: Maltese Pound
zh: 马耳他镑

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Ringgits
zh: 林吉特

en: Mozambican Metical
zh: 莫桑比克美提卡

en: Metical
zh: 美提卡

en: Namibian Dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: Nigerian Naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Kobo
zh: 考包

en: Naira
zh: 奈拉

en: Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
zh: 尼加拉瓜科多巴阵线

en: Krone
zh: 克朗

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Balboa
zh: 巴波亚

en: Peruvian Inti
zh: 秘鲁印蒂

en: Inti
zh: 因蒂

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Papua New Guinean Kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Paraguayan Guarani
zh: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Rhodesian Dollar
zh: 罗得西亚元

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Serbian Dinar
zh: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Dinars
zh: 第纳尔

en: Saudi Riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: Riyals
zh: 里亚尔

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Seychellois Rupee
zh: 塞舌尔卢比

en: Old Sudanese Dinar
zh: 老苏丹第纳尔

en: Kronor
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Saint Helena Pound
zh: 圣海伦娜英镑

en: Sierra Leonean Leone
zh: 塞拉里昂利昂

en: Leone
zh: 利昂

en: Somali Shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: Surinamese Dollar
zh: 苏里南元

en: Suriname Guilder
zh: 苏里南盾

en: Dobra
zh: 多布拉

en: Syrian Pound
zh: 叙利亚镑

en: Swazi Lilangeni
zh: 斯威士兰马兰吉尼

en: Lilangeni
zh: 马兰吉尼

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Baht
zh: 铢

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Millime
zh: 米利姆

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Kurus
zh: 库鲁

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh: 新台币

en: New Dollar
zh: 元

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰赫里纳

en: Ugandan Shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: United States Dollar
zh: 美国美元

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: Venezuelan Bolívar Fuerte
zh: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔富尔特

en: Bolivares Fuerte
zh: 博利瓦富尔特

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh: 越南盾

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Vatu
zh: 瓦图

en: Samoan Tala
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: Sene
zh: 先尼

en: Tala
zh: 塔拉

en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh: CFA法郎中非

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh: CFA法郎西非

en: CFP Franc
zh: 太平洋金融共同体法郎

en: Yemeni Rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: Rand
zh: 兰特

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Ngwee
zh: 安格韦

en: Kwacha
zh: 克瓦查

en: Display a textfield quantity widget on the add to cart form.
zh: 在添加到购物车表单上显示一个textfiled数量部件

en: Default quantity
zh: 默认数量

en: You must enter a positive numeric default quantity value.
zh: 你必须得输入一个默认的正数数量值

en: Quantity widget: !status
zh: 数量部件：!status

en: Default quantity: @quantity
zh: 默认数量：@quantity

en: Display an Add to Cart form for the product.
zh: 在商品上显示一个添加到购物车的表单

en: Access checkout for any order and configure checkout settings including the layout of the checkout form.
zh: 访问任何订单和结算配置，包括结帐的布局设置。

en: Customer profile type that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的顾客档案类型

en: Defines the Customer entity with Address Field integration.
zh: 定义顾客实体并与地址字段整合

en: Related customer profile reference field
zh: 关联顾客档案引用字段

en: Specify the customer profile reference field on the order to populate with profile data from this checkout pane.
zh: 指定在订单上的用户资料引用字段来填充这个结账面板的资料数据。

en: The unique ID of the order owner.
zh: 订单所有者的唯一ID。

en: The owner of the order.
zh: 订单的所有者

en: Owned by @name
zh: 所有者 @name

en: Created @date
zh: 创建日期 @date

en: New order
zh: 新定单

en: Updated @date
zh: 更新于 @date

en: Update log message
zh: 更新日志信息

en: Owned by
zh: 所有者为

en: Order contact e-mail
zh: 订单联系e-mail

en: Create new revision on update
zh: 在更新时创建新的修订

en: If an update log message is entered, a revision will be created even if this is unchecked.
zh: 如果输入一个更新的日志，就会创建一个修订版本，即使没有启用这个选项。

en: The type of the order.
zh: 订单的类型

en: Order owner
zh: 订单所有者

en: Display all the available operations links for the order.
zh: 为订单显示所有可用操作链接。

en: Create payments
zh: 创建支付

en: Allows users to create new payments for orders.
zh: 允许用户为订单创建新的支付。

en: Update payments
zh: 更新支付

en: Allows users to update payments via payment method specific operations links.
zh: 允许用户通过支付方法指定的操作链接更新支付。

en: Allows users to delete payments on orders they can access.
zh: 允许用户在他们可以访问的订单中删除支付。

en: Enable and configure payment method rule configurations.
zh: 启用并配置支付方法规则。

en: You have entered an expired credit card.
zh: 你输入了一个过期的信用卡。

en: You have entered an invalid card security code.
zh: 你输入的安全码有误。

en: Your have entered an invalid start date.
zh: 你输入的开始日期无效。

en: You have entered an invalid issue number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的问题码。

en: Example payment
zh: 示例支付

en: This is a demonstration field coded to fail validation for single character values.
zh: 这是让单个字符值验证失败的演示字段。

en: You must enter a name two or more characters long.
zh: 输入的名称长度要大于两个字符。

en: Payment Method Example
zh: 支付方法的示例

en: Provides an example payment method for testing and development.
zh: 为测试与开发提供一个示例支付方法。

en: - Default store currency -
zh: - 默认商店货币 -

en: Allows users to configure product types and their fields.
zh: 允许用户去配置商品类型与他们的字段。

en: Cannot delete the %name product type
zh: 不能删除 %name 这个商品类型

en: Display all the available operations links for the product.
zh: 为商品显示所有可用的操作链接。

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人读名称

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要恢复 %entity %label 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要删除 %entity %label 吗?

en: Reverted %entity %label to the defaults.
zh: 已恢复 %entity %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %entity %label.
zh: 已删除 %entity %label。

en: Add @entity_type
zh: 添加 @entity_type

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Clone @label
zh: 克隆 @label

en: Revert @label
zh: 恢复 @label

en: Delete @label
zh: 删除 @label

en: Machine-readable names must not consist of numbers only.
zh: 机读名称不能仅仅只由数字构成。

en: The author of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者。

en: View sample code
zh: 查看示例代码

en: Different skins
zh: 不同的皮肤

en: Easing effect
zh: Easing效果

en: (No information available)
zh: （ 没有可用的信息 ）

en: Diners Club
zh: 大来卡

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Paste an exported %entity_type here.
zh: 把导入的 %entity_type 粘贴到这里。

en: Imported %entity %label.
zh: 已导入 %entity %label。

en: Export @label
zh: 导出 @label

en: Import @entity_type
zh: 导入 @entity_type

en: Static Title
zh: 固定标题

en: Static title
zh: 固定标题

en: This title will always be used if &ldquo;Static Title&rdquo; is selected above.
zh: 如果勾选了上面的&ldquo;固定标题&rdquo;选项，此标题会一直被使用。

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value.
zh: 如果勾选了固定标题，那么必须为之设定一个默认值。

en: Evaluates to TRUE if the given content is of one of the selected content types.
zh: 如果内容是选择的内容类型，返回结果为 TRUE。

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: String settings
zh: 字符串设置

en: Entity tokens
zh: Entity(实体)tokens(令牌)

en: User's shopping cart order
zh: 用户的购物车订单

en: The shopping cart order belonging to the current user.
zh: 购物车订单属于当前用户。

en: Before adding a product to the cart
zh: 在添加商品到购物车之前

en: Commerce Cart
zh: Commerce 购物车

en: After adding a product to the cart
zh: 在添加一个商品到购物车以后

en: Shopping cart order
zh: 购物车订单

en: Product line item
zh: 商品行项

en: Unchanged product line item
zh: 未更改的商品行项

en: The internal numeric ID of the profile.
zh: 档案的内部数字ID

en: The type of the profile.
zh: 档案的类型

en: The unique ID of the user the customer profile belongs to.
zh: 顾客档案所属用户的唯一的ID

en: The user the customer profile belongs to.
zh: 顾客档案所属用户

en: The date the line item was most recently updated.
zh: 行项最近被更新的日期。

en: Add an amount to the unit price
zh: 在单价上加一个数目

en: Specify a numeric amount to add to the unit price.
zh: 为添加到单位价格指定一个数字值

en: Subtract an amount from the unit price
zh: 从单价中减去一个数目

en: Multiply the unit price by some amount
zh: 用某个数目乘以单价

en: Divide the unit price by some amount
zh: 用某个数目除以单价

en: Set the unit price to a specific amount
zh: 设置单价为一个具体数额

en: Set the unit price's currency code
zh: 设置单价的货币代码

en: Administer line items
zh: 管理选项

en: Update and delete any line item on the site.
zh: 在站点中更新与删除任意行项

en: The internal numeric ID of the transaction.
zh: 交易的内容唯一数字ID

en: The unique ID of the user who created the transaction.
zh: 创建交易的用户的唯一ID

en: The unique ID of the order the transaction belongs to.
zh: 交易所属订单的唯一ID

en: The order the transaction belongs to.
zh: 交易所属订单

en: Commerce Payment
zh: Commerce 支付

en: Payment methods are enabled for use by the rule configurations listed below. An enabled payment rule can specify a payment method to enable using one of the available <em>Enable payment method</em> actions. The action's settings form will contain any necessary settings for the payment method that must be configured before it may be used.
zh: 使用下列规则来启用支付方法，一个启用的支付规则可以指定一个支付方法来使用可用的 <strong>启用支付方法</strong> 动作。动作的设置表单会包含任何需要的设置，在可能用到之前要先配置一下支付方法。

en: Displaying the original price
zh: 显示原始价格

en: Displaying a calculated price
zh: 显示计算价格

en: Amount value of field %name
zh: %name 字段值

en: Currency code of field %name
zh: %name 字段的货币代码

en: The type of the product.
zh: 商品的类型

en: Deleting this product cannot be undone.
zh: 删除这个商品将不能被恢复。

en: This product type cannot be edited, because it is not defined by the Product UI module.
zh: 不能编辑这个商品类型，因为它不是 Product UI 模块定义的。

en: This product type cannot be deleted, because it is not defined by the Product UI module.
zh: 不能删除这个商品类型，因为它不是 Product UI 模块定义的。

en: Calculating the sell price of a product
zh: 计算商品销售价格

en: Display the calculated sell price for the current user.
zh: 为当前用户显示计算后的销售价格

en: Menu bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: The file.
zh: 文件。

en: Whether the file is being displayed.
zh: 文件是否被显示。

en: The image file.
zh: 图像文件。

en: Delete tasks by component name
zh: 删除任务（按组件名称）

en: Select the component for which to delete all scheduled tasks.
zh: 为删除所有设定的任务选择组件

en: Delete tasks
zh: 删除任务

en: Are you sure you want to delete the scheduled task %id?
zh: 确定删除 %id 这个计划任务吗？

en: Task %tid has been deleted.
zh: %tid 任务已经删除了。

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: The name of the component
zh: 组件的名称

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: No tasks have been scheduled.
zh: 没有设定的任务。

en: Delete this scheduled task
zh: 删除这个计划任务

en: Component filter
zh: 过滤组件

en: execute
zh: 执行

en: Entity: ID
zh: 实体: ID

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Entity field
zh: 实体字段

en: Entity object.
zh: 实体对象。

en: Enter the title or ID of a @entity entity
zh: 输入 @entity 实体的标题或ID

en: You must select an entity.
zh: 您必须选择一个实体。

en: Invalid entity selected.
zh: 选择了一个非法的实体。

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 访问视图管理页面

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
zh: 当访问视图时忽略访问控制

en: Add new view
zh: 添加视图

en: - Basic validation -
zh: 基本验证

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
zh: 为字段，字段标签，字段内容添加默认的类。

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Text to use for the singular form.
zh: 单数表所用的文字

en: Plural form
zh: 复数表

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 为这个视图指定一个唯一的机读名称，只能使用小写字母、数字还有下划线。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 的权重

en: Translation method
zh: 翻译方法

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
zh: 这个标题会代替在视图编辑界面里的默认的标题，在拥有两个一样的视图的时候非常有用。

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
zh: 如需要Views标签翻译为其它语言,可以考虑安装<a href="!path">国际化</a>包的 Views转译模块

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的唯一ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 已导入条目的原标识

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Approved comment
zh: 已批准的评论

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 显示最后一个评论的节点

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 一个节点的最新评论

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
zh: 文件被这个实体使用的次数

en: term from !field_name
zh: !field_name的术语

en: Math expression
zh: 算术表示

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目标地址

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 为链接添加目标地址

en: Group column
zh: 组列

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: No comment
zh: 没有评论

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
zh: 允许为查询插件设置高级选项

en: The name and the description of this display
zh: 这个显示名字和描述说明

en: This display's comments
zh: 这个显示的评论

en: Query options
zh: 查询选项

en: Include all items option
zh: 包括所有项目的选项

en: All items label
zh: 所有项目标签

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 停止SQL重写

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用从服务器

en: Field Language
zh: 字段的语言

en: All fields which support translations will be displayed in the selected language.
zh: 所有支持翻译的字段将用选中的语言显示。

en: The class to provide on each row.
zh: 应用到每行的类。

en: Table summary
zh: 表格摘要

en: This value will be displayed as table-summary attribute in the html. Set this for better accessiblity of your site.
zh: 这里的值会作为 table-summary 属性的值，设置这个属性的值可以提高网站的可用性。

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。

en: Block Title Link Settings
zh: 区块标题链接的设置

en: The title path appears to contain an invalid URL.
zh: 标题的路径似乎包含了一个非法的URL。

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
zh: 与当前日期和时间相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The URL of the @entity.
zh: @entity 的URL。

en: The content type of the node.
zh: 节点的内容类型。

en: Tokens related to content types.
zh: 与内容类型相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的名称

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The optional description of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的可选描述。

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
zh: 属于这个内容类型的节点数量。

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
zh: 节点编辑页面的URL。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
zh: 分类属于编辑页面的网址。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的唯一机读名字。

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
zh: 词汇编辑页面的URL。

en: The picture of the user.
zh: 用户的头像。

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
zh: 当前页面的具体参数 (例如： 页面'node/1'的'arg:1' 返回 '1')。

en: Tokens related to URLs.
zh: 与网址相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Relative URL
zh: 相对URL

en: The relative URL.
zh: 相对URL。

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: The absolute URL.
zh: 绝对URL。

en: Tokens related to menus.
zh: 与菜单相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The optional description of the menu.
zh: 菜单的可选择的描述。

en: Menu link count
zh: 菜单链接的数量

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
zh: 属于菜单的菜单链接的数量。

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
zh: 菜单编辑页面的URL。

en: The menu of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的菜单。

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
zh: 菜单链接编辑页面的网址。

en: @category @type field.
zh: @category @type 字段。

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
zh[0]: %element-title 不能少于一个Token（令牌）。
zh[1]: %element-title 至少必须包含 @count 个Token（令牌）。

en: Content paths
zh: 内容路径

en: This sets a base font-size on the body element - all text will scale relative to this value.
zh: 在body元素上设置一个基字号，所有的文字会基于这个值去缩放。

en: Approve link
zh: 批准链接

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Ruble
zh: 卢布

en: After removing a product from the cart
zh: 把商品从购物车移除之后

en: Cart actions
zh: 购物车动作

en: Completing the checkout process
zh: 正在完成结帐过程

en: Commerce Checkout
zh: Commerce 结账

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Completed order
zh: 订购单

en: Send account e-mail
zh: 发布帐户e-mail

en: E-mail type
zh: E-mail 类型

en: %type e-mail sent to %recipient.
zh: %type e-mail 发送到 %recipient.

en: Failed to send %type e-mail to %recipient.
zh: 发送 %type e-mail 到 %recipient 失败。

en: Update the order status on checkout completion
zh: 在结账完成后更新定义状态

en: Assign an anonymous order to a pre-existing user
zh: 分配匿名订单给之前的用户

en: Fetched account
zh: 提取帐户

en: Create a new account for an anonymous order
zh: 为匿名定单创建一个新的帐户

en: Created account
zh: 创建帐户

en: Send an order notification e-mail
zh: 发布定单通知e-mail

en: When a customer advances to the checkout completion page, rules reacting on the <em>Completing the checkout process</em> are evaluated. Default rules handle standard tasks like updating the order status, sending order e-mails, and creating accounts for anonymous users. You can edit these or add additional rules to customize your checkout workflow.
zh: 当顾客提前到结帐完成网页，在<strong>完成结帐过程</strong>时，响应的规则将被进行评估。默认规则处理标准任务，如更新订单状态，发送订单邮件，创建匿名用户帐户。您可以编辑或增加额外的规则来定制您的结算流程。

en: Customize the checkout form and configure checkout rules.
zh: 自定义结账表单并配置结账规则。

en: Checkout rules
zh: 结账规则

en: Enable and configure checkout completion rules.
zh: 启用并配置结账完成规则。

en: Add a checkout rule
zh: 添加一个结账规则

en: Adds an additional checkout completion rule configuration.
zh: 添加一个额外的结账完成规则设置

en: There are no active checkout completion rules.
zh: 没有激活结账完成规则。

en: Disabled checkout completion rules
zh: 禁用的结帐完成规则

en: There are no disabled checkout rules.
zh: 没有禁用的结算规则。

en: Customer profile ID
zh: 顾客档案ID

en: The unique numeric ID of the customer profile.
zh: 顾客档案的唯一数字ID

en: Customer profile type
zh: 顾客档案类型

en: The type of the customer profile.
zh: 顾客档案的类型

en: Customer profile type name
zh: 顾客档案名称

en: The type name of the customer profile.
zh: 顾客档案的类型名称。

en: Customer profile owner
zh: 顾客档案所有者

en: The date the customer profile was created.
zh: 顾客档案的创建日期。

en: The date the customer profile was last updated.
zh: 顾客档案更近更新的日期。

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Convert the unit price to a different currency
zh: 转换单价为不同的货币

en: The type of the line item.
zh: 行项的类型

en: Line item type name
zh: 行项类型名称

en: The human-readable name of the line item type.
zh: 行项类型的人类可读名称

en: Line items saved.
zh: 行项已保存。

en: Order contents View
zh: 定单内容视图

en: Specify the View to use in the order contents pane.
zh: 订单内容面板指定视图

en: View: @name - @display
zh: 视图：@name - @display

en: Line item types
zh: 行项类型

en: Quantity text field
zh: 文本字段数量

en: Adds a text field to edit the line item quantity in the View.
zh: 在视图中添加一个文本字段去编辑行项数量。

en: Delete button
zh: 删除按钮

en: Adds a button to delete a line item.
zh: 为删除行项添加一个按钮

en: Item quantity
zh: 项目数量

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order number
zh: 订单编号

en: Order e-mail
zh: 订单 e-mail

en: Update the order state
zh: 更新订单状态

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Order type name
zh: 订单类型名称

en: The human-readable name of the order type.
zh: 人类可读的订单类型名称

en: The e-mail address associated with the order.
zh: 订单相关的e-mail地址

en: Order status title
zh: 订单状态标题

en: The human-readable title of the order status.
zh: 人类可读的订单状态标题。

en: The current state of the order.
zh: 订单的当前状态。

en: Order state title
zh: 订单状态标题

en: The human-readable title of the order state.
zh: 订单状态的人类可读标题

en: The URL of the order.
zh: 订单的URL。

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Save order
zh: 保存订单

en: Display the account information pane for authenticated users.
zh: 为注册用户显示帐户信息面板

en: If checked, the pane will show account information to authenticated users but not allow changes.
zh: 如果勾选，面板将会显示注册用户的帐户信息，但是不能修改。

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order history
zh: 订单记录

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order type
zh: 订单类型

en: The workflow state of the order.
zh: 订单的流程状态。

en: No orders have been created yet.
zh: 没有订单！

en: User Orders
zh: 用户订单

en: The date the payment was created.
zh: 付款被创建的日期。

en: The date the payment was last updated.
zh: 付款更近被更新的日期。

en: Remote id
zh: 远程ID

en: The remote identifier for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的远程识别码。

en: The amount for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的数量。

en: The currency code for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的货币代码。

en: Message for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的信息。

en: Status of the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的状态。

en: Remote status of the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的远程状态。

[ctx: a drupal commerce payment transaction]
en: Payment transactions
zh: 支付交易

en: The primary identifier for a payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的主要识别码。

en: Payment method short title
zh: 支付方法的简短标题

en: The customer oriented short title of the payment method for the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易时显示给顾客的支付方法的简短标题。

en: The currency code for the payment.
zh: 支付的货币代码。

en: The currency symbol for the payment.
zh: 支付的货币符号。

en: The creator of the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的创建者。

en: The date the payment transaction was created.
zh: 支付交易被创建的日期。

en: The date the payment transaction was last updated.
zh: 支付交易最近更新的日期。

en: Add a payment method rule
zh: 添加支付方法规则

en: Exposes a default UI for payment method configuration and payment transaction administration.
zh: 支付方法配置与支付交易管理的用户界面。

en: Enabled payment method rules
zh: 启用支付方法规则

en: Disabled payment method rules
zh: 禁用支付方法规则

en: Prior to purchase, product sell prices are calculated using the rule configurations listed below. Pricing rules can be used for things like discounts, price lists, currency conversions, and tax application depending on the Rules elements defined by your enabled modules. To apply the enabled pricing rules on product display, you must ensure the display formatter settings for your product price fields are configured to display the <em>Calculated sell price for the current user</em>.
zh: 在购买之前，会使用下列配置的规则来计算商品销售价格。定价规则可以用在折扣，价格列表，汇率转换，还有税率上。想在商品上显示使用定价规则计算出来的价格，你必须先把商品价格的字段的格式设置为 <strong>为当前用户计算销售价格</strong>

en: Add a pricing rule
zh: 添加定价规则

en: Enabled sell price calculation rules
zh: 启用销售价格计算规则

en: There are no active sell price calculation rules.
zh: 没有激活的销售价格计算规则。

en: Disabled sell price calculation rules
zh: 禁用销售价格计算规则

en: There are no disabled sell price calculation rules.
zh: 没有禁用的销售价格计算规则。

en: There is 1 product sell price in the calculated price table.
zh: 有1个商品销售价格在计算价格表格里面。

en: There are @count product sell prices in the calculated price table.
zh: 有 @count 个商品销售价格在计算价格表格里面。

en: The last calculation occured on @date.
zh: 最近的计算发生在 @date 。

en: Manage calculated prices
zh: 删除计算价格

en: Delete product sell prices
zh: 删除商品销售价格

en: Batch calculate prices now
zh: 立即批量计划价格

en: Sell price pre-calculation method
zh: 销售价格预先计算方法

en: If pre-calculation is disabled, code that integrates calculated prices into queries and price displays will ignore any existing calculated prices.
zh: 如果禁用预先计算，整合计算价格到查询的代码还有价格显示会忽略所有已有的计算的价格。

en: Manual batch calculation
zh: 手工批量计算

en: Commerce Tax
zh: Commerce 税

en: Apply a tax rate to a line item
zh: 应用税率到行项

en: Calculate taxes for a line item
zh: 为行项计算税

en: Tax type
zh: 税种

en: Calculate @title
zh: 计算 @title

en: Calculate taxes: @title
zh: 计算税金：@title

en: Define tax rates and configure tax rules for applicability and display.
zh: 税率与配置付税规则

en: File count
zh: 文件数

en: No fields are displayed in this region
zh: 无字段在此区域中显示

en: No fields are hidden.
zh: 无字段被隐藏。

en: No custom fields have been defined.
zh: 没有自定义字段被定义。

en: Field not found
zh: 字段未找到

en: The field %field has been saved
zh: 字段 %field 已保存

en: Unknown field
zh: 未知的字段

en: Three column - 25/50/25
zh: 三列 - 25/50/25

en: Three column - equal width
zh: 三列 - 等宽

en: Four column - equal width
zh: 四列 - 等宽

en: Administer fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Extend the display options for every entity type.
zh: 为每个entity类型扩展显示选项

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Unable to parse the pasted export.
zh: 不能解析粘贴的导出。

en: Export misses plugin information.
zh: 导出遗失插件信息。

en: Missing the required module %module.
zh: 遗失需要的%module模块。

en: Entity is of type
zh: 实体属于类型

en: The entity type to check for.
zh: 要检查的实体类型。

en: list of @type_label items
zh: @type_label 项目列表

en: Import rule
zh: 导入规则

en: Import component
zh: 导入组件

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: Order rules that react on the same event. Rules with a higher weight are evaluated after rules with less weight.
zh: 对同一事件的规则相应顺序。权重较高的规则将会延后于权重较低的规则计算。

en: Iranian Rial
zh: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Toman
zh: 托曼

en: Order is a shopping cart
zh: 订单是购物车

en: Reset the cart order status on product add or remove
zh: 在添加或移除商品上重置购物车订单状态

en: %title removed from your cart.
zh: %title 已经从您的购物车中移除了。

en: You must specify a whole number for the quantity.
zh: 你必须为数量指定一个整数。

en: Shopping cart (1 item) | Shopping cart (@count items)
zh[0]: 购物车 (1 项)
zh[1]: 购物车 (@count 项)

en: Shopping cart (# items)
zh: 购物车(#项商品)

en: Do not display this pane in a fieldset.
zh: 不在字段集里显示这个面板

en: Referenced customer profile
zh: 引用的顾客档案

en: No customer profiles have been created yet.
zh: 没有顾客资料！

en: Admin page
zh: 管理页面

en: You must specify a positive number for the quantity
zh: 你必须为数量指定一个正数值

en: Empty line item text.
zh: 清空行项文本。

en: The owner's user ID.
zh: 所有者用户ID。

en: Relate this order to its owner's user account
zh: 把这个定单关联到他的所有者的用户帐户上

en: Current user or role
zh: 当前用户或角色

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 您目前没有任何订单！

en: The customer view page
zh: 顾客视图页面

en: The administrator view page
zh: 管理员视图页面

en: Grant access for the selected roles
zh: 授权已选择的角色

en: If no roles are selected, additional access will not be granted.
zh: 如果没有选择角色，将不能授权。

en: Formatted amount with components
zh: 带组件的格式化金额

en: The SKU contains invalid tokens.
zh: SKU包含无效tokens

en: This SKU is already in use and must be unique. Please supply another value.
zh: 这个产品型号已存在，换一个吧。

en: The machine name specified is already in use.
zh: 指定的机器可读名称已经被使用了。

en: Administer product pricing
zh: 管理商品定价

en: Product pricing rules
zh: 商品定价规则

en: Enable and configure product pricing rules and pre-calculation.
zh: 启用并配置商品定价与预先定价。

en: Administer the rules used for calculating product sell prices.
zh: 管理计算商品销售价格的规则。

en: Pre-calculation
zh: 预先计算

en: Product Pricing
zh: 商品定价

en: Enables Rules based product sell price calculation for dynamic product pricing.
zh: 为动态商品价格而启用基于规则的商品销售价格计算。

en: Product Pricing UI
zh: 商品定价UI

en: Exposes a UI for managing product pricing rules and pre-calculation settings.
zh: 为管理商品定价规则与预先计算设置显示一个UI。

en: Invalid rules for pre-calculation
zh: 用在预先计算的无效规则

en: @entity_label: @count
zh: @entity_label：@count

en: The ID of the referenced product.
zh: 引用的商品的ID。

en: Including @title
zh: 包含 @title

en: Administer taxes
zh: 管理稅金

en: Manage the UI defined tax rates and types.
zh: 管理UI定义税率与类型

en: Manage tax rates and types.
zh: 管理税率与类型。

en: Tax rates
zh: 税率

en: Manage tax rates.
zh: 管理税率。

en: Create a new tax rate.
zh: 创建新的税率。

en: Edit a tax rate.
zh: 编辑一个税率。

en: Redirect to the tax rate list.
zh: 重写向到税率列表。

en: Configure component
zh: 配置组件

en: Tax types
zh: 税种

en: Manage tax types.
zh: 管理税种。

en: Add a tax type
zh: 添加一个税种

en: Create a new tax type.
zh: 创建一个新的税种

en: Edit a tax type.
zh: 编辑税种

en: Redirect to the tax type list.
zh: 重定向到税种列表。

en: Configure rule
zh: 配置规则

en: Sales tax
zh: 营业税

en: Tax UI
zh: 税UI

en: Provides a UI for creating simple tax types and rates.
zh: 用来创建简单的税种与税率的UI

en: There are no tax rates yet. <a href="@link">Add a tax rate</a>.
zh: 还没有税率。 <a href="@link">添加税率</a>.

en: There are no tax types yet. <a href="@link">Add a tax type</a>.
zh: 还没有税种。 <a href="@link">添加税种</a>.

en: Rate: @rate
zh: 率：@rate

en: You must define at least one tax type before you can start adding tax rates.
zh: 在添加税率之前你至少要先定义一个类种。

en: The administrative title of this tax rate. It is recommended that this title begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces.
zh: 这个税率的管理标题，推荐使用第一个字母大写，并且只能使用字母、数字与空格。

en: The machine-name of this tax rate. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. It must be unique.
zh: 税率的程序内部使用的名称，

en: The front end display title of this tax rate shown to customers. Leave blank to default to the <em>Title</em> from above.
zh: 在前台显示给顾客的税率的标题，留空则默认使用上面的标题。

en: Describe this tax rate if necessary. The text will be displayed in the tax rate overview table.
zh: 税率的描述，文字会显示在税率预览表格里。

en: The percentage used to calculate this tax expressed as a decimal, e.g. .06 for a rate of 6%.
zh: 用小数表示的计算税金的百分比，例如：.06的税率就是6%。

en: The tax type for this rate.
zh: 当前税率的税种

en: Save tax rate
zh: 保存税率

en: Delete tax rate
zh: 删除税率

en: The machine-name specified is already in use.
zh: 指定的程序内部名称已经被使用了。

en: You must specify a numeric rate value.
zh: 你必须指定一个数字值。

en: Tax rate saved.
zh: 税率已经保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title tax rate?
zh: 确定要删除 %title 税率吗？

en: The tax rate %title has been deleted.
zh: 税率 %title 已经被删除了。

en: The administrative title of this tax type. It is recommended that this title begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces.
zh: 这个税种的管理标题，推荐使用第一个字母大写，并且只能使用字母、数字与空格。

en: The machine-name of this tax type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. It must be unique.
zh: 税种的程序内部名称，这个名称必须只能包含小写字母，数字，下划线，而且必须是唯一的。

en: The front end display title of this tax type shown to customers. Leave blank to default to the <em>Title</em> from above.
zh: 在前台显示给顾客的税种的标题，留空则默认使用上面的标题。

en: Describe this tax type if necessary. The text will be displayed in the tax type overview table.
zh: 税种的描述，文字会显示在税率预览表格里。

en: Save tax type
zh: 保存税种

en: Delete tax type
zh: 删除税种

en: Tax type saved.
zh: 税种已经保存

en: This tax type cannot be deleted, because it is not defined by the Tax UI module.
zh: 这个税种不能被删除，因为他不是由税金UI模块定义的。

en: Cannot delete the %title tax type
zh: 不能删除 %title 这个税种

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title tax type?
zh: 确定要删除 %title 这个税种吗？

en: The tax type %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 这个税种已经被删除了。

en: Deleted tax rate %title.
zh: 删除的税率 %title。

en: Deleted tax type %title.
zh: 删除的税种 %title。

en: There is a tax rate of this type. It cannot be deleted. | There are @count tax rates of this type. It cannot be deleted.
zh[0]: 这个类型里有一个税率，不能被删除。
zh[1]: 这个类型里有 @count 个税率，不能被删除。

en: Eg: h1, h2, p
zh: 例如: h1, h2, p

en: Layout has been reverted
zh: 布局已被恢复

en: Manage layout
zh: 管理布局

en: Theme Page
zh: 主题页面

en: Control page theme variables using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制页面的主题变量。

en: Theme HTML
zh: 主题HTML

en: Control HTML theme variables using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制HTML主题变量。

en: Completed.
zh: 完成

en: Bundle @label has been added.
zh: 包 @label 已被添加。

en: Are you sure you want to remove bundle @label ?
zh: 您确认要移除包 @label 吗?

en: Bundle @label has been removed.
zh: 包 @label 已被移除。

en: Underscore
zh: 下划线

en: Select the skin to use for this display.  Skins allow for easily swappable layouts of things like next/prev links and thumbnails.  Note that not all skins support all widgets, so a combination of skins and widgets may lead to unpredictable results in layout.
zh: 为这个显示选择皮肤，皮肤可以改变布局上的一些东西，比如 前进/后退 链接 和 缩略图 等，注意并不是所有的皮肤都支持所有的 widget，所以不同的皮肤和 widget 的组合 可能会引起不可预料的布局效果。

en: Slideshow Type
zh: 幻灯片类型

en: !module options
zh: !module 选项

en: !location Widgets
zh: !location 微件

en: Weight of the !name
zh: !name的重量

en: Determines in what order the !name appears.  A lower weight will cause the !name to be above higher weight items.
zh: 决定 !name 的显示顺序，权重低的!name会显示在权重高的条目的上方。

en: Style of the pager
zh: 分页器的样式

en: Controls Type
zh: 控制栏的类型

en: Style of the controls
zh: 控制栏的样式

en: Wait for all the slide images to load
zh: 等待所有幻灯片图片加载

en: If selected the slideshow will not start unless all the slide images are loaded.  This will fix some issues on IE7/IE8/Chrome/Opera.
zh: 启用以后幻灯片只有在所有幻灯片图片都加载以后才开始播放，这可以修复一些在 IE7/IE8/Chrome/Opera 上的错误。

en: To use the advanced options you need to download json2.js. You can do this by clicking the download button at !url and extract json2.js to sites/all/libraries/json2
zh: 想使用高级选项你需要下载 json2.js，在这个地址：!url  ，下载以后把 json2.js 放在 sites/all/libraries/json2 下面。

en: Advanced Option Value
zh: 高级选项值

en: Update Advanced Option
zh: 更新高级选项

en: Applied Options
zh: 已经应用的选项

en: There was no action specified.
zh: 没有指定的动作。

en: An invalid integer was specified for slideNum.
zh: 为slideNum指定了一个无效的整数。

en: An invalid action "!action" was specified.
zh: 指定了一个无效的动作 "!action"。

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: an unknown callback
zh: 一个未知的回调

en: Entity: bundle
zh: 实体: 包

en: @entity: Bundle
zh: @entity: 包

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Field form: @widget_label
zh: 字段表单: @widget_label

en: Entity info.
zh: 实体信息。

en: "@s" @field form
zh: "@s" @field 表单

en: Revision information.
zh: 修订版本的信息。

en: Information related to the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的相关信息。

en: The internal Drupal path of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的 DRUPAL内部路径。

en: The full URL of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的完整URL。

en: Add a new !plugin
zh: 添加 !plugin

en: The database tables for Rules 2.x have been created. The old tables from Rules 1.x are still available and contain your rules, which are not updated yet.
zh: Rules 2.x 数据库表已经创建，Rules 1.x 上的旧表仍然可用，并含有您原来的规则，没有更新到新版本。

en: Export %name
zh: 导出%name

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page of the Rules admin UI. In case the export does not pass the integrity check during import, try using the save to database method instead and manually fix your configuration after conversion.
zh: 在导入粘贴到规则管理界面的导入页面拷贝的文本区域的内容，为了在导出时不传递完整性检查，试试使用保存到数据库方法来代替并且在转换之后手工修复配置。

en: This form allows you to convert rules or rule sets from Rules 1.x to Rules 2.x.
zh: 这个表单允许你把规则1.x的规则或规则集转换成规则2.x 。

en: In order to convert a rule or rule set make sure you have all dependend modules installed and upgraded, i.e. modules which provide Rules integration that has been used in your rules or rule sets. In addition those modules may need to implement some Rules specific update hooks for the conversion to properly work.
zh: 为了转换一个规则或规则集确定你拥有并安装了全部依赖的模块，例如，提供规则整合的模块，会用在你的规则或规则集上，此外，这些模块为了让转换正确工作，可能需要实施一些特定规则更新 hook 。

en: After conversion, the old rules and rule sets will stay in the database until you manually delete them. That way you can make sure the conversion has gone right before you delete the old rules and rule sets.
zh: 转换以后，旧的规则和规则集仍然会在数据库里，直到你手工删除它们。这样你可以确保转换正常，然后再去删除旧的规则和规则集。

en: Once you have successfully converted your configuration, you can clean up your database and <a href="!url">delete</a> all Rules 1.x configurations.
zh: 成功转换配置以后，您可以清理数据库并<a href="!url">删除</a>所有 Rules 1.x 的配置。

en: Convert configuration and export it.
zh: 转换配置并导出它。

en: Convert configuration and save it.
zh: 转换配置并保存。

en: Converting %plugin %name...
zh: 正在转换 %plugin %name...

en: rule set
zh: 规则集

en: Rules 1.x configurations have been deleted.
zh: Rules 1.x 的配置已被删除。

en: Data value is empty
zh: 数据值为空

en: Data to check
zh: 检查的数据

en: The data to be checked to be empty, specified by using a data selector, e.g. "node:author:name".
zh: 要检查的为空的数据，使用数据选择器指定，例如："node:author:name" 。

en: @entity identifier
zh: @entity识别符

en: Bypass views access control
zh: 忽略视图访问控制

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: Edit @section
zh: 编辑@section

en: Edit this view to add a display.
zh: 编辑此View(视图)添加显示。

en: Add view from template
zh: 添加视图（从模板）

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: The view to insert into this area.
zh: 插入本区域的视图

en: Inherit contextual filters
zh: 继承上下文过滤器

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
zh: 如果确定，该视图将能够接受与父元素相同的上下文过滤器

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 在 URL 上找不到过滤器值的时候

en: Exception value
zh: 例外的值

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果收到这个值，过滤器会被忽略，例：“所有值”

en: Override the view and other argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 覆盖视图与其它过滤器标题，使用 "%1" 作为第一个过滤器的值，"%2" 代表第二个，依此类推。

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 在 URL 提供了过滤器值或提供了默认过滤器值的时候

en: Provide title
zh: 提供标题

en: Override breadcrumb
zh: 覆盖面包屑

en: Provide breadcrumb
zh: 提供面包屑

en: Enter a breadcrumb name you would like to use. See "Title" for percent substitutions.
zh: 输入你想使用的导航路径的名称，查看 “Title” 用 % 替换

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 填写验证条件

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
zh: 如果过滤器值未通过验证所采取的动作

en: Display all results for the specified field
zh: 为指定字段显示所有结果

en: Provide default value
zh: 提供一个默认值

en: Show "Page not found"
zh: 显示 "未找到页面"

en: Display a summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 显示“未找到结果”里的内容

en: Skip default argument for view URL
zh: 为视图 URL 跳过默认过滤器值

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期：
    在上下文中：排序顺序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: Enable to create a label for this field.
zh: 为这个字段添加一个标签

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
zh: 载入字段并隐藏，一般用来群组字段或作为其它字段的占位符。

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装这个字段的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装字段标签的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重写结果

en: Enable to override the output of this field with custom text or replacement tokens.
zh: 使用自定义的文本或占位符重写这个字段的输出。

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Enable to trim the field to a maximum length of characters
zh: 设置这个字段显示的字符的数量

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
zh: 把换行符转换成HTML的 &lt;br&gt; 标签

en: If checked, all newlines chars (e.g. \n) are converted into HTML &lt;br&gt; tags.
zh: 如果选中，所有的换行符（例如：\n）将转换成HTML的  &lt;br&gt; 标签。

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: A certain key
zh: 某一个键

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
zh: 允许用户选择操作符

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
zh: 启用以允许用户选择多个项目。

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 记住上次选择

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
zh: 启用记录用户最后的选择。

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供描述

en: Save & exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Continue & edit
zh: 继续编辑

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"选项

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 选择 (@number)

en: Your view was saved. You may edit it from the list below.
zh: 您的View(视图)已保存。您可以从下面的列表里编辑它。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
zh: * 所有修改都被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，点击“取消”按钮则丢弃这个视图。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
zh: * 所有修改已被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，取消更改请点击“取消”按钮。

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
zh: 在下面修改你的视图的显示，或者添加新的显示。

en: edit view name/description
zh: 编辑视图名字/描述

en: analyze view
zh: 分析视图

en: clone view
zh: 克隆视图

en: export view
zh: 导出视图

en: revert view
zh: 恢复视图

en: delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Add !display
zh: 添加!display

en: @display_title details
zh: 具体@display_title

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 使用语境过滤器预览

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
zh: 使用 "/" 分隔语境过滤器的值，例如： %example

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 应用并继续

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有显示（除了被覆盖的）

en: All displays
zh: 所有显示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 这个@display_type（覆盖）

en: View name and description
zh: 视图名称和描述

en: A descriptive human-readable name for this view. Spaces are allowed
zh: 显示给用户的这个视图的名称，允许使用空格。

en: Create new filter group
zh: 创建新的过滤群组

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 未添加任何过滤条件。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖动以添加过滤器。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 添加并配置 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 配置@type: @item

en: Show filters on the list of views
zh: 在视图列表中显示滤波器

en: Show advanced help warning
zh: 显示高级帮助警告

en: Always show the master display
zh: 总是显示主显示

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
zh: 视图的高级用户可能会选择查看主显示（默认显示）

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 总是显示高级显示设置

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
zh: 默认显示高级显示设置，比如关系和情境过滤器。

en: Live preview settings
zh: 实时预览设置

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在变更时，自动更新预览

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
zh: 在预览的时候显示视图的信息与统计

en: Above the preview
zh: 在预览之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 预览下面

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 显示SQL查询

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 显示性能统计

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 在视图中禁用JavaScript

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有可用的模板

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: HTML list
zh: HTML列表

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 过滤规则

en: filter criterion
zh: 过滤器标准

en: no results behavior
zh: 没有图表统计结果

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 内容是否置顶。

en: Provide a simple link to the content.
zh: 提供一个指向该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the content.
zh: 提供一个编辑该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content.
zh: 提供一个删除内容的简单链接

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接以便于删除内容校订

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 仅显示新的或更新过的内容。

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎

en: Provide serialized data of the user
zh: 提供用户的可序列化的数据

en: View area
zh: 视图区域

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Hide links
zh: 隐藏链接

en: Use field template
zh: 使用域的模板

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
zh: 选中此选项将启用分组显示类型，单个值将被忽略。

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多个域的设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: Native language
zh: 内部语言

en: If enabled, the native name of the language will be displayed
zh: 如果启用，该语言的内部名字将被显示

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
zh: 链接到原始内容

en: Display field as the content type machine name.
zh: 以该内容类型的机器名显示字节。

en: Choose one or more content types to validate with.
zh: 选择要验证的一个或多个内容类型

en: Validate user has access to the content
zh: 验证用户是否有权限访问内容

en: Access operation to check
zh: 检查的操作权限

en: Filter value format
zh: 过滤器值的格式

en: Display comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Include untranslated content
zh: 包括未翻译的内容

en: PHP contextual filter code
zh: PHP程序

en: Change settings for this format
zh: 更改此格式的设置

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 隐藏摘要中的附件

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style.
zh: 点击 !settings，调整当前选择的样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style.
zh: 点击 !settings ，调整当前选择的行样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected pager.
zh: 点击 !settings 调整当前选择的分页器。

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Block caching
zh: 区块缓存

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. You may use "%" in your URL to represent values that will be used for contextual filters: For example, "node/%/feed".
zh: 这个视图的显示内容可以通过这个路径访问，你可以使用 % 来代表上下文过滤器的值，例如：node/%feed

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，跳过@skip
zh[1]: Paged, @count items, skip @skip

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: 分页，@count项

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will disable node_access checks as well as other modules that implement hook_query_alter().
zh: 废除SQL重写功能会停止节点权限审核并让那些使用hook_query_alter()的模块功能不正常。

en: All storage
zh: 所有存储

en: All status
zh: 所有状态

en: No tags
zh: 无标签

en: No views match the search criteria.
zh: 没有视图符合搜索条件

en: Create view from template @template
zh: 从模板@template生成视图

en: The view has been reverted.
zh: 这个视图已被还原

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
zh: 这个操作会永久性的把这个视图从你的数据库中删除。

en: Create a page
zh: 生成一个页面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 生成一个目录链接

en: Include an RSS feed
zh: 包括一个RSS源

en: Feed path
zh: 源路径

en: Feed row style
zh: 源的行风格

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块

en: of fields
zh: 域的

en: of type
zh: 类型：

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 是否在每个评论下面显示链接

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 有链接（允许用户回复评论，等）

en: without links
zh: 无链接

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: titles (linked)
zh: 标题（带链接）

en: Should links be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下显示链接

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
zh: 带链接（如：让用户评论，等）

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下面显示评论

en: Number of hits
zh: 点击数

en: Hide view
zh: 隐藏视图

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: Remove all products from an order
zh: 从一个订单中移除所有商品

en: Customer manually canceled the checkout process.
zh: 顾客手工取消了结账流程。

en: Customer updated the order via the shopping cart form.
zh: 顾客通过购物车表单更新了订单。

en: Customer proceeded to checkout using a submit button.
zh: 顾客使用提交按钮进行结账。

en: Enabled checkout completion rules
zh: 启用的结帐完成规则

en: Customer continued to the next checkout page via a submit button.
zh: 顾客通过提交按钮继续下一结账页面。

en: Customer returned to the previous checkout page via a submit button.
zh: 顾客通过提交按钮返回前面的结账页面。

en: New line items on this order will not be saved until the <em>Save order</em> button is clicked.
zh: 在点击<strong>保存订单</strong>按钮之前，在这个订单中的新的行项不会被保存。

en: Order address component comparison
zh: 订单地址组件比较

en: Address component
zh: 地址组件

en: The actual address component you want to compare. Common names of address components are given in parentheses.
zh: 你想去比较的实际的地址，普遍的地址组件名称在括号里可以找到。

en: Order state updated via Rules.
zh: 通过Rules更新订单状态。

en: Order status updated via Rules.
zh: 通过Rules更新订单状态。

en: Nothing, unless specified in <em>Rewrite results</em> below
zh: 啥有没有，除百你在下面的<strong>重写结果</strong>里指定

en: You must enter a numeric amount value.
zh: 你必须输入数字数量值。

en: Result message
zh: 结果信息

en: Existing products will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 更改这个选项不会影响已有的商品。

en: Enabled via <em>Entity translation</em>
zh: 通过<strong>实体翻译</strong>启用

en: No products have been created yet.
zh: 还没有创建产品！

en: Include tax in this price
zh: 价格包含税金

en: View mode: %mode
zh: 查看模式: %mode

en: Field item
zh: 字段项目

en: E.g. div, span, h2 etc.
zh: 例如： div, span, h2 等。

en: Type: !type
zh: 类型: !type

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
zh: 与用户账号相关联的的用户角色。

en: Brief URL
zh: 简短URL。

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
zh: 不带协议和结尾反斜线（/）的URL。

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
zh: 字符串数组相关的Token。

en: The first element of the array.
zh: 数组的第一个元素。

en: The last element of the array.
zh: 数组的最后一个元素。

en: The array reversed.
zh: 数组已反转。

en: The array of keys of the array.
zh: 数组键值的数组。

en: Unsorted
zh: 不排序

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
zh: 字段: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Node form title field
zh: 节点表单的标题字段

en: The node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: Node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: "@s" node form title field
zh: "@s" 节点表单的标题字段

en: View: @view: @display
zh: 视图: @view: @display

en: Attribute field settings
zh: 属性字段设置

en: Single value fields attached to products can function as attribute selection fields on Add to Cart forms. When an Add to Cart form contains multiple products, attribute field data can be used to allow customers to select a product based on the values of the field instead of just from a list of product titles.
zh: 附加到产品上的单一值的字段，可以作为在添加到购物车表单上的属性 选择字段。当添加到购物车表单包含多个产品的时候，顾客根据属性字段里的值来选择一个产品。

en: Enable this field to function as an attribute field on Add to Cart forms.
zh: 把这个字段作为属性字段，用在添加到购物车表单上。

en: Attribute selection widget
zh: 属性选择控件

en: The type of element used to select an option if used on an Add to Cart form.
zh: 在添加到购物车表单上用来选择选项的元素的类型。

en: Order [commerce-order:order-number] at [site:name]
zh: 在 [site:name] 的 订单 [commerce-order:order-number]

en: Thanks for your order [commerce-order:order-number] at [site:name].
    
    If this is your first order with us, you will receive a separate e-mail with login instructions. You can view your order history with us at any time by logging into our website at:
    
    [site:login-url]
    
    You can find the status of your current order at:
    
    [site:url]user/[commerce-order:uid]/orders/[commerce-order:order-id]
    
    Please contact us if you have any questions about your order.
zh: 感谢你在 [site:name] 的订单 [commerce-order:order-number] 。
    
    如果这是您与我们的第一个订单，您将收到一封单独的，写有登录说明的电子邮件。你可以随时通过如下链接登录我们的网站来查看你的订单历史：
    
    [site:login-url]
    
    你可以在如下链接找到你现有订单的状态：
    
    [site:url]user/[commerce-order:uid]/orders/[commerce-order:order-id]
    
    如果你对你的订单有任何疑问，请联系我们。

en: Your order is number [commerce-order:order-number]. You can <a href="[commerce-order:url]">view your order</a> on your account page when logged in.
zh: 订单号[commerce-order:order-number]，登录后在帐户页面可以查看订单，[commerce-order:url]

en: Override the default checkout completion message. This may interfere with translation on multilingual sites.
zh: 覆盖默认完成结账的信息。这可能会影响到多语言网站的翻译。

en: Checkout completion message
zh: 结账完成信息

en: Commerce Line item
zh: Commerce 行项

en: Order contains a particular product
zh: 订单包含特定产品

en: Total product quantity comparison
zh: 产品总数对比

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Commerce Order
zh: 订单

en: Last completed transaction
zh: 最近完成的交易

en: Administer payment methods
zh: 管理支付方法

en: Allows users to configure enabled payment methods.
zh: 允许用户去配置启用的支付方法。

en: Please wait while you are redirected to the payment server. If nothing happens within 10 seconds, please click on the button below.
zh: 请等待...  10妙后没有反应，点击下面按钮。

en: The date the product was changed.
zh: 商品被更改的日期。

en: The machine name of the product type.
zh: 商品类型的程序内部名称。

en: Dynamic field
zh: 动态字段

en: Example layout
zh: 布局示例

en: Field Templates
zh: 字段模板

en: Enable Field Templates
zh: 启用字段模板

en: Default Field Template
zh: 默认的字段模板

en: An HTTP error @status occurred.
zh: 发生了一个HTTP错误 @status。

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
zh: 没有生成新的链接别名

en: Double quotation marks
zh: 双引号

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
zh: 单引号

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
zh: 竖线

en: Left curly bracket
zh: 左括号

en: Left square bracket
zh: 左方括号

en: Right curly bracket
zh: 右括号

en: Right square bracket
zh: 右方括号

en: Plus sign
zh: 加号

en: Equal sign
zh: 等号

en: Percent sign
zh: 百分号

en: Dollar sign
zh: 美元符号

en: At sign
zh: @

en: Exclamation mark
zh: 感叹号!

en: Left parenthesis
zh: 左括号

en: Right parenthesis
zh: 右括号

en: Question mark
zh: 问号

en: Less-than sign
zh: 小于号

en: Greater-than sign
zh: 大于号

en: Backslash
zh: 左斜线

en: Calculate a value
zh: 计算一个值

en: Input value 1
zh: 输入值 1

en: The first input value for the calculation.
zh: 计算使用的第一个输入值

en: The calculation operator.
zh: 计算的操作符。

en: Input value 2
zh: 输入值 2

en: The second input value.
zh: 第二个输入的值。

en: Calculation result
zh: 计算结果

en: Add an item to a list
zh: 添加项目到列表

[ctx: data_types]
en: List
zh: 列表

en: Enforce uniqueness
zh: 强制唯一

en: Only add the item to the list if it is not yet contained.
zh: 只有在未包含这个项目的时候才添加这个项目到列表。

en: Remove an item from a list
zh: 移除列表里的一个项目

en: Optionally, specify the initial value of the variable.
zh: 可选，指定变量的初始值。

en: <strong>Selected list:</strong> %selector
zh: <strong>选择列表：</strong> %selector

en: List contains item
zh: 列表包含项目

en: The item to check for.
zh: 要检查的项目。

en: The following variables are available and may be used by your PHP code:
zh: 下面变量可以用在你的 PHP 代码里

[ctx: data_types]
en: list
zh: 列表

en: list of text tokens
zh: 文本占位符列表

en: May only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: 只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，并且必须使用字母开头。

en: @entity identifiers
zh: @entity识别符

en: %name must be an integer value.
zh: %name必须是整数值。

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Data type: !type
zh: 数据类型: !type

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 定制字段的 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 定制字段标签的 HTML

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
zh: 定制包装字段和标签的 HTML

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
zh: 选择包装这个字段和字段标签的 HTML 元素。例： h1, h2 ...  字段和字段标签不在一起显示的时候有可能用不到这个 HTML 元素，比如表格。

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 去掉空白

en: If checked, all whitespaces at the beginning and the end of the output will be removed.
zh: 如果选中，会去掉所有在开始和结尾的空白字符。

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
zh: 如果此字段为空，不显示重写的内容。

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个过滤条件显示给网站的访问者，允许他们可以更改这个过滤条件。

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查询命名空间

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个排序显示给用户，让它们自己选择

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 显示已禁用。

en: reorder displays
zh: 对显示进行重新排序

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
zh: 错误: 显示 @display 引用了一个名为 '@plugin' 的插件，但此插件不可用。

en: enable @display_title
zh: 启用 @display_title

en: view @display
zh: 查看 @display

en: clone @display_title
zh: 克隆 @display_title

en: delete @display_title
zh: 删除 @display_title

en: disable @display_title
zh: 禁用 @display_title

en: undo delete of @display_title
zh: 撤销对 @display_title 的删除

en: The selected style or row format does not utilize fields.
zh: 选择的样式或行格式不能使用字段

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聚合配置

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 应用（所有显示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 应用（当前显示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: Feed的最新内容的日期

en: Comments of the node
zh: 节点的评论

en:  new
zh:  新

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 这是 @group: @field 的一个别名。

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (历史数据): @field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 亦被称为: !also。

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: The taxonomy vocabulary description
zh: 分类词汇的描述

en: The taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名称。

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分类术语

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
zh: URL里的分类术语的ID

en: Path component
zh: 路径组件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合器

en: Display title may not be empty.
zh: 显示的标题不可为空。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
zh: 当过滤器值不可用时

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
zh: 当过滤器的值可用或提供了默认过滤器值时

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
zh: 这个视图显示没有语境过滤器的源，所以只有当你“提供一个默认值”才能使用语境过滤器。

en: The contextual filter values is provided by the URL.
zh: 在 URL 上提供了上下文过滤器值。

en: Autosubmit
zh: 自动提交

en: Hide submit button if javascript is enabled.
zh: 如果启用了 Javascript 那么就隐藏提交按钮。

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
zh: 提供默认的字段包裹元素

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: Articles from %1
zh: 来自 %1 的文章

en: @name: Start
zh: @name: 开始

en: @name: End
zh: @name: 结束

en: starts with
zh: 开始于

en: manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: No file types available.
zh: 没有可用的文件类型

en: Enabled displays
zh: 启用显示

en: Display precedence order
zh: 显示优先顺序

en: Manage file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: Manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: URL path of Block Title. Tokens are supported.
zh: 区块标题的URL路径。支持Token（令牌）。

en: Title Attribute
zh: 链接的 Title 属性

en: Value for the &lt;a&gt; title attribute.
zh: &lt;a&gt; title 属性的值。

en: Display Link
zh: 显示链接

en: Name (First name, Last name)
zh: 姓名（姓，名）

en: Administer @entity_type
zh: 管理 @entity_type

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
zh: 允许用户在 @entity_type 上执行所有动作。

en: Create @entity_type of any type
zh: 创建任何类型的@entity_type

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View own @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View any @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看任何类型的@entity_type

en: Create %bundle @entity_type
zh: 创建 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: View own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: View any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: Defines features and functions common to the Commerce modules. Must be enabled to uninstall other Commerce modules.
zh: 定义 Commerce 模块常用功能与函数。卸载其它 Commerce 模块时必须启用这个模块。

en: Add to Cart form settings
zh: 添加到购物车的表单设置

en: Fields attached to product line item types can be included in the Add to Cart form to collect additional information from customers in conjunction with their purchase of particular products.
zh: 附加到产品行项类型上的字段，可以被包含到添加到购物车表单里，向顾客收集其它信息关联到他们购买的产品。

en: Include this field on Add to Cart forms for line items of this type.
zh: 把这个类型的行项包含到添加到购物车表单上。

en: Add to Cart line item type
zh: 添加到购物车行项类型

en: Add to Cart line item type: @type
zh: 添加到购物车行项类型： @type

en: Commerce Customer profile
zh: Commerce 顾客档案

en: customer profile
zh: 顾客档案

en: customer profiles
zh: 顾客档案

en: Clear this profile
zh: 清除这个档案

en: Price component type
zh: 价格组件类型

en: Price components track changes to prices made during the price calculation process, and they are carried over from the unit price to the total price of a line item. When an order total is calculated, it combines all the components of every line item on the order. When the unit price is altered by this action, the selected type of price component will be added to its data array and reflected in the order total display when it is formatted with components showing. Defaults to base price, which displays as the order Subtotal.
zh: 价格组件可以在处理计算价格期间跟踪价格的更改，他们会在行项单价和总价之间。当计算订单总价的时候，它会组合在订单里的每个行项的所有组件。当单价被更改的时候，选择的价格组件类型会添加到数据数组里，当价格的显示选择的是格式化带组件时，它会在订单总价显示出来。默认是基本价格，也就是只会显示订单小计。

en: line item
zh: 行项

en: line items
zh: 行项

en: orders
zh: 订单

en: Commerce Payment transaction
zh: Commerce 支付交易

en: payment transaction
zh: 支付交易

en: payment transactions
zh: 支付交易

en: Render fields from the referenced products when viewing this entity.
zh: 当查看这个实体的时候，从引用的产品那里显示字段。

en: If enabled, the appearance of product fields on this entity is governed by the display settings for the fields on the product type.
zh: 启用的话，这个实体上的产品字段的外观，会使用产品类型里的字段显示设置。

en: Do not show a widget
zh: 不要显示工具

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
zh: 一个格式是 '@type' 的日期。 (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的根术语。

en: File byte size
zh: 文件的字节大小

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
zh: 文件的大小，单位为字节

en: Query string value
zh: 查询字符串值

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
zh: 一个从 0 到 @max 的随机数。

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
zh: 一个随机的哈希。可能的算法为: @hash-algos。

en: Displaying @limit values
zh: 显示 @limit 值

en: Displaying all values
zh: 显示全部值

en: Number of values to display
zh: 要显示的值的数量

en: Field Multiple Limit
zh: 字段多值限定

en: Provides extra field formatter settings to specify the number of values to display on multi-value fields.
zh: 提供额外的字段格式设置，用于指定多值字段值的显示数量。

en: The layout has been cloned.
zh: 布局已被克隆。

en: Hide colon
zh: 隐藏冒号

en: Page title options
zh: 页面标题选项

en: Enable the advanced search form.
zh: 启用高级搜索表单。

en: Bypass Rules access control
zh: 忽略规则权限控制

en: Access the Rules debug log
zh: 访问规则调试日志

en: Rules tags autocomplete
zh: 规则标签自动完成

en: Missing required module %name.
zh: 遗失必要的 %name 模块。

en: %plugin: The variable name %name contains not allowed characters.
zh: %plugin: 变量名称 %name 包含不支持的字符。

en: %plugin: Specifying state variables is not possible for child elements.
zh: %plugin：不能在子元素中指定状态变量。

en: The selected data property doesn't support writing.
zh: 选择的数据属性不支持写入。

en: Invalid type specified.
zh: 指定的类型无效。

en: Text comparison
zh: 文本比较

en: Matching text
zh: 匹配的文本

en: regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Unblock a user
zh: 解禁用户

en: Filter by tag
zh: 过滤标签

en: Default theme region
zh: 默认主题区域

en: The region, where the debug log should be displayed on the default theme %theme. For other themes, Rules will try to display the log on the same region, or hide it in case it doesn't exist.
zh: 在%theme主题上显示调试日志的区域，其它主题，规则会试着用同样的区域显示日志，如果区域不存在就会隐藏日志。

en: Admin theme region
zh: 管理主题区域

en: Access violation! You have insufficient access permissions to edit this configuration.
zh: 权限不够！你没有足够的权限编辑这个配置。

en: Open all
zh: 全部打开

en: -Close all-
zh: -全部关闭-

en: -Open all-
zh: -全部打开-

en: You have entered a credit card number of an unsupported card type.
zh: 暂不支持你的信用卡类型。

en: Round the half up
zh: 进位

en: Round the half down
zh: 退位

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: edit configuration
zh: 编辑配置

en: Administer rule configurations including events, conditions and actions for which the user has sufficient access permissions.
zh: 有足够权限的用户管理规则配置，包含事件，条件还有动作。

en: Control all configurations regardless of permission restrictions of events, conditions or actions.
zh: 控制所有配置不管事件，条件或动作的权限。

en: Rules debug information: !log
zh: 规则除错信息：!log

en: 1 Rules configuration requires some of the disabled modules to function and cannot be executed any more. | @count Rules configuration require some of the disabled modules to function and cannot be executed any more.
zh[0]: 1个规则配置需要一些禁用的模块才能工作，并且不能再执行了。
zh[1]: @count个规则配置需要一些禁用的模块才能工作，并且不能再执行了。

en: The parameter %name may only be configured using a selector.
zh: %name 参数可能只能使用选择器来配置。

en: The parameter %name may not be configured using a selector.
zh: %name 参数可能不能使用选择器来配置。

en: Data selector %selector for parameter %name is invalid.
zh: %name参数的数据选择器%selector无效。

en: The data type of the configured argument does not match the parameter's %name requirement.
zh: 数据类型配置的参加与%name参数的需求不匹配。

en: Missing configuration for parameter %name.
zh: %name参数遗失配置。

en: The component %config does not exist.
zh: 组件 %config 不存在。

en: Logging of Rules evaluation errors
zh: 记录规则赋值错误

en: Log all warnings and errors
zh: 记录所有警告和错误

en: Log errors only
zh: 仅仅记录错误

en: Evaluations errors are logged to the system log.
zh: 赋值错误记录到系统日志。

en: Log debug information to the system log
zh: 调试信息记录到系统日志

en: Show debug information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: In case of errors
zh: 在错误的情况下

en: Debug information is only shown when rules are evaluated and is visible for users having the permission <a href="!url">%link</a>.
zh: 调试信息只显示在规则进行赋值，并且当用户有权限 <a href="!url">访问规则调试日志</a> 中可见时。<a href="!url">%link</a>.

en: @type field.
zh: @type 字段。

en: Also known as %labels.
zh: 也称为  %labels。

en: Unset the price of disabled products in the cart
zh: 把购物车里禁用的产品价格设置为零

en: Continue to next step
zh: 继续下一步

en: You have entered a credit card number that does not match the type selected.
zh: 你的信用卡号码与选择的类似不匹配

en: No tokens available
zh: 无可用的token(令牌)

en: Unaliased URL
zh: 无别名的URL

en: The unaliased URL.
zh: 无别名的URL。

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
zh: 下列Token（令牌）或Token（令牌）类型由多个模块定义：

en: Problems detected
zh: 检测到的问题

en: Address Field Example
zh: 地址字段实例

en: Control Region visiblity using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制区域的是否可视。

en: The name can only consist of lowercase letters, underscores, dashes, and numbers.
zh: 名称只能由小写字母、下划线、破折号和数字组成。

en: Disable the following
zh: 禁用以下的

en: Choose sidebar layout
zh: 选择边栏布局

en: <strong>Choose sidebar positions</strong>
zh: <strong>选择边栏位置</strong>

en: Set sidebar widths
zh: 设置边栏宽度

en: <strong>Set the width of each sidebar</strong>
zh: <strong>设置每个边栏的宽度</strong>

en: Set the page width
zh: 设置页面宽度

en: <strong>Set the page width</strong>
zh: <strong>设置页面宽度</strong>

en: Set a max width
zh: 设置最大宽度

en: Standard Screen Media Queries
zh: 标准屏幕 Media Queries

en: Media query for this layout
zh: 这个布局的Media query

en: Tablet Layout
zh: 平板电脑布局

en: <h3>Tablet Layout</h3><p>Tablet devices such as iPad have two orientations - landscape and portrait. You can configure a different layout for each orientation.</p>
zh: <h3>平板电脑布局</h3><p>平板电脑设备，比如iPad会有两个方向，横向与竖向，你可以分别对这两个方向设置布局。</p>

en: <h4>Landscape tablet</h4>
zh: <h4>横向平板电脑</h4>

en: Two colums, sidebar second stacked below the main column (the second sidebar is full width)
zh: 两栏，第二边栏会堆砌在主栏的下面（第二边栏会使用全宽）

en: Tablet Landscape Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑横向的 Media Queries

en: <h4>Portrait tablet</h4>
zh: <h4>竖向平板电脑</h4>

en: Tablet Portrait Media Queries
zh: 平板电脑竖向的 Media Queries

en: Smartphone Layout
zh: 智能手机布局

en: <h3>Smartphone Layout</h3><p>Smartphone devices such as iPhone, Android and Windows phones have two orientations - landscape and portrait. You can configure a layout for landscape orientation only - portrait orientation always displays in one column with sidebars stacked below the main content.</p>
zh: <h3>智能手机布局</h3><p>智能手机设备比如iPhone，Android还有Windows phone都有两个方向，横向与竖向。你可以只为横向设置布局，竖向会一直显示成一栏，两个边栏会堆砌在主内容的下面。</p>

en: <h4>Landscape smartphone</h4>
zh: <h4>横向智能手机</h4>

en: Smartphone Landscape Media Queries
zh: 智能手机横向的 Media Queries

en: <h4>Portrait smartphone</h4><div class="smartphone-portrait-layout">One column</div><p>The smartphone portrait layout always displays in one column with sidebars stacked horizontally below the main content. All widths are always 100%.</p>
zh: <h4>竖向智能手机</h4><div class="smartphone-portrait-layout">一栏</div><p>智能手机竖向布局会一会显示成一栏，并且两个边栏会显示在主内容的下面，所有的宽度都是100%。</p>

en: Smartphone Portrait Media Queries
zh: 智能手机竖向 Media Queries

en: Smallest
zh: 最小

en: Largest
zh: 最大

en: The @plugin %label (%name) fails the integrity check and cannot be executed. Error: !message
zh: @plugin %label (%name) 检查完整性时失败并不能执行，错误：!message

en: Whenever the event occurs, rule evaluation is triggered.
zh: 当这个事件发生时，规则赋值将会触发。

en: Saved to DB
zh: 保存至数据库

en: Allow the user to enter a link 'title' attribute
zh: 允许用户添加一个链接的'title'属性

en: Default link 'title' Attribute
zh: 链接的默认‘title’属性

en: When output, links will use this "title" attribute if the user does not provide one and when different from the link text. Read <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 Guidelines</a> for links comformances. Tokens values will be evaluated.
zh: 当输出时，如果用户没有提供标题，或者其与链接显示文本不同，链接使用此“title”属性。请参见<a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 指南</a>查看更多有关链接规范性的描述。输入的Token值将会被转换。

en: Link "title" attribute
zh: 链接的‘title’属性

en: file from !field_name
zh: 文件来自 !field_name

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
zh: 过滤器 @filter 中的操作符无效

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
zh: 在过滤器: @filter 中未发现有效的值。

en: Rules documentation is kept online. Please use the links below for more information about Rules. Feel free to contribute to improving the online documentation!
zh: 规则的文档可以在线查看，请使用下面链接获得更多关于规则的信息，请协助改进在线文档！

en: Rules introduction
zh: 规则介绍

en: Rules terminology
zh: 规则术语

en: Coding for Rules
zh: 为规则编写代码

en: Unknown @plugin %name.
zh: 未知@plugin %name。

en: The list to loop over. The loop will step through each item in the list, allowing further actions on them. See <a href="@url"> the online handbook</a> for more information on how to use loops.
zh: 循环的列表。该循环会按照列表里每个项目依序执行，允许在它们之上进行更多动作。在<a href="@url">在线手册</a>上查阅更多关于循环的信息。

en: Reaction rules, listed below, react on selected events on the site. Each reaction rule may fire any number of <em>actions</em>, and may have any number of <em>conditions</em> that must be met for the actions to be executed. You can also set up <a href="@url1">components</a> – stand-alone sets of Rules configuration that can be used in Rules and other parts of your site. See <a href="@url2">the online documentation</a> for an introduction on how to use Rules.
zh: 响应规则，列出在下表中，响应站点选择的事件，每个响应规则可能触发任意数目的<em>行为</em>，可能需要一些可以引起行为执行的<em>条件</em>，您还可以设置 <a href="@url1">组件</a>– 可以用在规则中和站点其他部分的单个规则设置，请参阅 <a href="@url2">在线文档</a>获取有关“规则”的使用说明。

en: Components are stand-alone sets of Rules configuration that can be used by Rules and other modules on your site. Components are for example useful if you want to use the same conditions, actions or rules in multiple places, or call them from your custom module. You may also export each component separately. See <a href="@url2">the online documentation</a> for more information about how to use components.
zh: 组件是单个规则设置集， 可以用在站点的规则和其他模块中。组件是一个有用的示例，如果你想在多个地方，使用相同的条件、行为或规则，或从你自定义模块调用它们。你也可以单独导出每个组件。请参阅 <a href="@url2">在线文档</a> 更多关于“组件”使用的信息。

en: Choose which kind of component to create. Each component type is described in <a href="@url">the online documentation</a>.
zh: 选择想要创建的组件的类型，每种类型都在 <a href="@url">文档</a> 中说明了。

en: Unknown event "!event_name"
zh: 未知事件  "!event_name"

en: Tags associated with this configuration, used for filtering in the admin interface. Separate multiple tags with commas.
zh: 与此配置相关的标签，用于在管理界面中进行过滤。用逗号分隔多个标签。

en: You are about to add a new @plugin to the @config-plugin %label. Use indentation to make conditions a part of this logic group. See <a href="@url">the online documentation</a> for more information on condition sets.
zh: 你将要添加一个新@plugin到@config-plugin %label。使用缩进，使条件成为逻辑组的一部分。你可以在<a href="@url">在线文档</a>查看到条件设定的更多内容。

en: The data selector helps you drill down into the data available to Rules. <em>To make entity fields appear in the data selector, you may have to use the condition 'entity has field' (or 'content is of type').</em> More useful tips about data selection is available in <a href='@url'>the online documentation</a>.
zh: 数据选择器帮助你在下拉菜单里选择规则可用的数据。<em>为了是实体字节出现在选择器中，你可能需要使用‘实体有字节’或者‘内容属于类型’这样的条件。</em>你可以在<a href='@url'>在线文档</a>里找到更多关于数据选择器的使用小技巧。

en: Select the event to add. However note that all added events need to provide all variables that should be available to your rule.
zh: 选择要添加的事件。但是请注意，添加的事件所需的所有变量，都要适用于你的规则。

en: Added the event, but it does not provide all variables utilized.
zh: 添加的事件，不过它不提供所有使用的变量。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the event?
zh: 确定要移除事件吗？

en: Event %event has been removed.
zh: 已经移除了%event事件。

en: The variable used for holding each list item in the loop. This variable will be available inside the loop only.
zh: 用于在循环每个列表项的变量。这些变量将只在循环内有效。

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
zh: 用指定的查看模式显示文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file? | Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh[0]: 您确认要删除这个文件吗？
zh[1]: 您确认要删除这些文件吗？

en: The name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的名字

en: The unique machine-readable name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The URL of the file type's edit page.
zh: 文件类型编辑页面的URL。

en: Administer files
zh: 管理文件

en: Uploaded by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 上传于 !datetime

en: File entity
zh: 文件实体

en: Unknown file type
zh: 未知的文件类型

en: Max length of title field
zh: 标题字段的最大允许长度

en: Set a maximum length on the title field (applies only if Link Title is optional or required).  The maximum limit is 255 characters.
zh: 在标题字段上设置一个最大长度（只在链接标题设为可选或者必填时生效）。最大可以设置为255字符。

en: URL Display Cutoff value must be numeric.
zh: URL显示截断的值必须时数字。

en: The max length of the link title must be numeric.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度必须为数字。

en: The max length of the link title cannot be greater than 255 characters.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度不能超过255字符。

en: The title of the link.
zh: 链接的标题。

en: The URL of the link.
zh: 链接的URL。

en: Uploaded file.
zh: 上传的文件。

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
zh: 分类术语用于对内容进行归类。

en: Whether the comment is published or unpublished.
zh: 评论是否发布。

en: Whether the node is published or unpublished.
zh: 节点是否发布。

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: Hide pager if there is only one slide
zh: 只有一张幻灯片时隐藏分页器

en: Should the pager be hidden if there is only one slide.
zh: 是否在只有一张幻灯片时隐藏分页器。

en: Hide controls if there is only one slide
zh: 只有一个幻灯片的时候隐藏控制栏

en: Should the controls be hidden if there is only one slide.
zh: 只有一个幻灯片的时候是否隐藏控制栏。

en: You need to install the jQuery cycle plugin. Create a directory in sites/all/libraries called jquery.cycle, and then copy jquery.cycle.all.min.js or jquery.cycle.all.js into it. You can find the plugin at !url.
zh: 你必须安装 jQuery cycle 插件。在 sites/all/libraries 里面创建一个 jquery.cycle 的文件夹，然后复制 jquery.cycle.all.min.js 或 jquery.cycle.all.js 到这个文件夹里面。你可以在这个地址找到这个插件： !url

en: How long should it wait until it starts the slideshow anyway. Time is in milliseconds.
zh: 等待多久后开始播放幻灯片，单位是毫秒。

en: This slideshow is forced paused.
zh: 这个幻灯片被强制暂停。

en: The options for !module does not exists.
zh: !module 的选项不存在。

en: Enable navigation
zh: 启用导航

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 自动生成链接别名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消选中,可以在下面创建一个自定义的别名。

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
zh: 配置链接别名的模式

en: No layout was cloned.
zh: 无布局被克隆。

en: Load terms
zh: 载入术语

en: Clone layout
zh: 克隆布局

en: The human-readable label of the field.
zh: 字段的人读标签。

en: Fields error
zh: 字段错误

en: Block regions were removed.
zh: 区块已经被移除

en: No block regions were removed.
zh: 没有区块被移除

en: View modes
zh: 视图模式

en: Fields edit
zh: 字段编辑

en: Manage a field
zh: 管理一个字段

en: Manage a dynamic field
zh: 管理一个动态字段

en: Manage a preprocess field
zh: 管理一个预处理字段

en: Delete a field
zh: 删除一个字段

en: Delete a field.
zh: 删除一个字段。

en: Revert a custom field
zh: 恢复一个自定义字段

en: Revert a custom field.
zh: 恢复一个自定义字段。

en: Manage a block field
zh: 管理一个区块字段

en: Multisite support
zh: 多站点支持

[ctx: a drupal commerce line item]
en: Line Item
zh: 订单项

en: The date the user last accessed the site.
zh: 用户上次访问站点的日期。

en: Show entity label
zh: 显示实体标签

en: Show entity ID
zh: 显示实体ID

en: Show complete entity
zh: 显示完整的实体

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Link this field to the entity.
zh: 把这个字段链接到实体。

en: View: @view - Display: @display
zh: 视图： @view - 显示： @display

en: Fields used in views
zh: 在视图中使用的字段

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
zh: 在视图中使用的字段概览

en: And/Or, Rearrange
zh: 和/或,重新整理

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢复至默认

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
zh: 为视图 UI 定制管理主题

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
zh: 有些时候你可能想为视图的 UI 选择不同的管理主题。

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
zh: 这个视图里还没有使用任何字段。

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一个审核评论的简单链接。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: image from !field_name
zh: 来自 !field_name 的图像

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的tid。

en: The user permissions.
zh: 用户权限。

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: Use formatted username
zh: 使用格式化的用户名

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: AJAX load pages
zh: AJAX加载页面
