Webchick's test profile (7.x-0.1-unstable6) - en to zh translation catalogue (491 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: You are here:
zh: 您的位置：

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5 月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: SKU
zh: 產品編號

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: order
zh: 訂單

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Product title
zh: 商品標題

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Address Field
zh: 地址欄位

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

en: Product count
zh: 產品數量

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: or
zh: 或

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Comment Options
zh: 回應選項

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Ban
zh: 封阻

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Font settings
zh: 字型設定

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Block body
zh: 區塊內容

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Add to Cart form
zh: 新增到購物車

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Account blocked
zh: 已封鎖帳號

en: product
zh: 產品

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Bottom content
zh: 底部內容

en: begins with
zh: 始於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Postal address
zh: 郵政地址

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Account information
zh: 帳號資訊

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: ZIP Code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: 1 Comment | @count Comments
zh[0]: 1 則評論
zh[1]: @count 則評論

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中

en: View cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: No response
zh: 沒有反應

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Base price
zh: 基本價格

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: eCheck
zh: 電子錢包

en: Authorization only
zh: 僅作授權，暫不扣款。<br /> 
    交易完成後，若商店需要時間確認存貨，可採用此種模式‧商店必須於3天內登入PayPal 網站，針對該筆授權進行手動扣款，否則授權自動取消。

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Review order
zh: 訂單確認

en: PayPal Website Payments Standard
zh: PayPal Website Payments Standard（網站付款標準版）

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 請選擇所要使用的幣別。

en: API username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: API password
zh: API 密碼

en: PayPal e-mail address
zh: PayPal 帳戶 (註冊 PayPal 帳戶時所註冊的電子郵件地址)

en: The e-mail address you use for the PayPal account you want to receive payments.
zh: 你想要用來收取付款的 PayPal 帳號的電子郵件位址。<strong><a href="https://paypal.com/tw">還沒有 PayPal 帳號？馬上註冊！</a></strong>

en: PayPal login page language
zh: 指定 PayPal 收款頁面語言

en: PayPal server
zh: PayPal 伺服器

en: Payment action
zh: 扣款方式設定

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現了一個未知的錯誤。

en: Line item label
zh: 線上項目標籤

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Update cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新訂單狀態

en: Order settings
zh: 訂單設定

en: View order
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Currency settings
zh: 貨幣設定

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主要索引標籤

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次要索引標籤

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Display text snippet
zh: 顯示文字片段

en: Display content type
zh: 顯示內容類型

en: Display author name
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Display posted date
zh: 顯示發佈日期

en: Display comment count
zh: 顯示回應數量

en: Display attachment count
zh: 顯示附件數量

en: Comment Title
zh: 評論標題

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多國語言

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Product SKU
zh: 商品編號（SKU）

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani (瓜拉尼語)

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Choose a vocabulary
zh: 選擇一個詞彙

en: Fetcher
zh: 擷取器

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Upload a file first.
zh: 先上傳一個檔案。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Layout width
zh: 佈局寬度

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Save and add fields
zh: 儲存及新增欄位

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 機械理解名稱：@name

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 歡迎 (等待管理者審核的使用者)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 歡迎 (不需要審核確認的使用者)

en: Password recovery
zh: 重設密碼

en: Account activation
zh: 啟用帳號

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Account canceled
zh: 取消帳號

en: Layout Settings
zh: 佈局設定

en: Dependent locality
zh: 次屬地點 (區)

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Layout style
zh: 外觀樣式

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Configure store settings
zh: 設定商店選項。

en: Cent
zh: 分

en: Administer your store.
zh: 管理你的商店。

en: Default store currency
zh: 預設的商店貨幣。

en: Shopping cart contents
zh: 購物車內容

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。

en: Product not available
zh: 商品無法使用

en: Customer profiles
zh: 顧客資料

en: Line item manager
zh: 項目管理

en: The title of the product.
zh: 商品標題。

en: Full product title
zh: 完整的商品標題

en: Save product type
zh: 儲存商品類型

en: Product type saved.
zh: 商品類型已儲存。

en: Save product
zh: 儲存商品

en: Product saved.
zh: 商品已儲存。

en: No information
zh: 沒有可用資訊

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Allowed file extensions for upload.
zh: 允許上載的副檔名。

en: Dynamic address form
zh: 動態地址表單

en: Available countries
zh: 可用國家

en: Customer profile manager
zh: 顧客資料管理

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: String settings
zh: 字串設定

en: Center left
zh: 中左

en: Center right
zh: 中右

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Administrative area (i.e. State / Province)
zh: 行政區 (即 州 / 省)

en: Sub administrative area
zh: 次屬行政區

en: Locality (i.e. City)
zh: 地點 (即 城市)

en: Thoroughfare (i.e. Street address)
zh: 路 (i.e. 街道地址)

en: Premise (i.e. Apartment / Suite number)
zh: 建物 (i.e. 公寓 / 房號)

en: Sub premise
zh: 次屬建物

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)

en: Address form (country-specific)
zh: 地址表單 (指定國家)

en: Name (First name, Last name)
zh: 姓名（名, 姓）

en: Name (single line)
zh: 姓名（單行）

en: Organisation (single line)
zh: 單位（單行）

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要包含在情境式連結 (contextual links) 中的欄位 (fields) 。

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在連結中包含一個｢目的地｣ (destination) 參數，讓使用者在完成情境式動作 (contextual action) 時回到原始的view。
