Webclient (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外
